EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$15.50

Savings of: $2.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Feb 09, 2011

High potency, vegan, food based - I love it! My doctor said I'm low, so I hope this will bring it up. I'll probably get checked again and will update my review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Source of Life Garden, Vit. D3

Posted by Reviewer1353409 on Feb 08, 2012

i searched long and hard and found this wonderful D3 that is safer as it's made from whole food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally -- a veggie source of D3

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 25, 2011

I had been taking D2, but Dr. Weil and others said that D3 was really the way to go. Glad to see this product for us vegetarians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D3

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Oct 10, 2013

I like this product it has a lot of beneficial mushrooms added to support the D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural vitamin d.

Posted by 5542975922880931448 on Dec 13, 2015

Good source of natural vitamin d. I spread the powder of one capsule / two times a week over my breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 5000

Posted by 4897781691793413225 on Aug 01, 2016

Excellent product whole food completely no chemicals or additives

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5465322305323014903 on Dec 10, 2013

its good to have a Vegan D3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I love that this product is a whole food and organic. I don't like the soy that this facility produces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad capsules

Posted by 5495118954609608358 on Jul 26, 2016

I bought this one along a Country Life D3, and I hated it. Their capsules are too big, and taste bitter. Not easy to swallow at all. I prefer much more the one I mentioned, or MRM. I won't buy again this product, no matter the prize, unless the capsules are changed. I don't know if the D3 was different or not from others, since I don't experience tangible results from supplementing, but I guess it's the same quality. Just I can't stand those pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-39 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »