EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.16

$71.95

Savings of: $10.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent to recommend

Posted by 5127401461313281215 on Dec 15, 2013

It is great product to buy. I highly recommend it to all others. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Plus, Source of Life

Posted by Reviewer2043046 on Aug 12, 2008

Have been very pleeased with the product since beginning its use in 2007. A very good choice for anyone who enjoys life! Gives a great boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus Source of Life Multi-Vit & Min w/Whole Foods

Posted by Reviewer1366493 on Oct 01, 2008

It gives me energy in the morning and seems to stabilize my mood throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2511922 on Oct 14, 2008

Great vitamins, good value. Well worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1073035 on Oct 20, 2008

This is a sxcellent multi-vitamin, I have been using it for quite a long time. I would reccommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2629029 on Oct 30, 2008

So glad I switched from Vitamin Life who was always out of things and was always late with deliveries. You people are the very best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carolyn

Posted by Reviewer1345882 on Nov 06, 2008

have been taking for at least 5yrs or more. these do not hurt my stomach as they are natural.We have recommended these to many others who also now take them and stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus Source of Life vitamins- my favorite vit!

Posted by Reviewer3138679 on Dec 21, 2008

I have used the Source of Life vitamins for over 18 years. They are good quality, no allery sensitivity, and I still get the energy boost. I have run out once or twice and can tell a difference immediately in my energy level. During my pregnancy I was unable to tolerate the prenatel vitamins. My physician was fine with me substituting these instead. I only take 1 tablet daily and while pregnant I took 2 daily. I love this product and trust the brand name.

Was this review helpful to you?

whole food multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1552552 on Mar 18, 2009

I have felt more energy using these vitamins than any other vitamin i've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Multivitamin & Mineral with Whole Foods, 180 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1212307 on Mar 23, 2009

They have been a staple in my nutritional regimen for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »