EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$61.16

$71.95

Savings of: $10.79 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent to recommend

Posted by 5127401461313281215 on Dec 15, 2013

It is great product to buy. I highly recommend it to all others. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended Multi-vitamin

Posted by Cindyblase on Jun 10, 2012

This multi vitamin has the highest concentration of the essential vitamins and minerals, I have found. We can't get enough vitamins or minerals from our food these days, no matter how well we eat. I have found this product supplements my diet perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3135838 on Dec 09, 2011

I have been using these vitamins for over 30 years.I love the energy they give me along with a more youthfull appearence.

Was this review helpful to you?

These vitamins are a must!

Posted by Reviewer1187717 on Nov 04, 2011

These are fantastic multi-vitamins! If you have an iron deficiency, they contain chelated form (not ferrous sulfate) that does not constipate. Additionally, they are just so complete, the B's in them help with stress and they are loaded with anti-oxidants. If you don't want hair and nails to grow like crazy, don't take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer3163329 on Jul 25, 2011

I have been taking this product now for the last 6 months. I feel like I have more energy. Because I am a vegetarian I really need the iron that it has in it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Source of Life Multi-Vitamins & Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1146917 on Mar 22, 2011

Great Price. Awesome vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamins ever!

Posted by Reviewer2047993 on Mar 14, 2011

I have taken these vitamins for years. They give me energy, and I sure feel a difference if I miss them for a day or two. I loved this line's prenatal vitamins, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2265078 on Feb 26, 2011

includes every kind of supplements and vitamins that your body needs daily, you are gonna feel yourself more energic

Was this review helpful to you?

My First Order

Posted by Reviewer3000556 on Feb 22, 2011

Very prompt in mail, very satisfied with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the extra

Posted by Reviewer1149502 on Jul 16, 2010

It's well worth the extra money to get the supplements with whole foods. Great vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »