EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Power Teen for Her, Natural Wild Berry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1860284 on Jan 23, 2011

This is about the only teen/adult chewable vitamin my daughter likes. We like that it's a multi-vitamin AND mineral. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2139862 on Jan 23, 2012

Finally a vitamin for girls that meets their needs and that my daughter enjoys.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5757603003065961049 on May 19, 2015

This is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Apr 29, 2011

My daughter likes them better than tablet. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chewables

Posted by Reviewer1325976 on Sep 16, 2011

Good Multivitamin for teens

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandaughter approved!

Posted by Reviewer2987246 on Sep 30, 2011

My grandaughter thinks these vitamins are great, she says they smell good and they taste great, there you go, Grandaughter Approved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power Teen girls

Posted by Reviewer1434945 on Apr 05, 2012

Works great with my 10yo daughter. She needs more energy as she has to stay in school for almost 8-9hrs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids have one every day

Posted by 5253743948226028802 on Jul 05, 2013

Both of my girls take one a day, I've been buying them vit tablets for years and they have never continued to take vits because they hate the taste, but they love these!,, I'm happy they are taking them and they are happy to take them! Yippy win win

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and clear skin

Posted by 5322437700452693173 on Dec 27, 2014

We have been using these vitamins for a few years now. All agree that they taste great and help to balance the hormone imbalance that is producing acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4928636804569158990 on Feb 05, 2015

Good supplement for my daughter but taste is wired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »