EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5757603003065961049 on May 19, 2015

This is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamin for teenage girls

Posted by 5572991742862114570 on Apr 23, 2015

It is the best vitamin for my girl since she started taking this 2 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4928636804569158990 on Feb 05, 2015

Good supplement for my daughter but taste is wired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and clear skin

Posted by 5322437700452693173 on Dec 27, 2014

We have been using these vitamins for a few years now. All agree that they taste great and help to balance the hormone imbalance that is producing acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids have one every day

Posted by 5253743948226028802 on Jul 05, 2013

Both of my girls take one a day, I've been buying them vit tablets for years and they have never continued to take vits because they hate the taste, but they love these!,, I'm happy they are taking them and they are happy to take them! Yippy win win

Was this review helpful to you?

Power Teen girls

Posted by Reviewer1434945 on Apr 05, 2012

Works great with my 10yo daughter. She needs more energy as she has to stay in school for almost 8-9hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Mar 11, 2012

Daughter happy with it, good range of vitamins with some probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Believer

Posted by Reviewer2591726 on Jan 28, 2012

I've been ordering this for my teen daughter and she says that they work really well. She is quite active in sports and needs the additional energy, hormonal and cellular support. She has allergies and is a little asthmatic so this does not cause her any discomfort. We will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum.

Posted by Reviewer2139862 on Jan 23, 2012

Finally a vitamin for girls that meets their needs and that my daughter enjoys.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Grandaughter approved!

Posted by Reviewer2987246 on Sep 30, 2011

My grandaughter thinks these vitamins are great, she says they smell good and they taste great, there you go, Grandaughter Approved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »