EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but too expensive

Posted by Reviewer2785797 on Jun 21, 2011

Price should be lower 15%

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1885565 on May 11, 2011

Very happy with this product as I have been for a few years now. I am confident it provides all the red fruit elements I choose to put in my diet and which I hope will keep my body going. Huge ORAC and tastes good too. Packaging from iHerb seemed a bit much tho. You may have to comply with shipping regulations in case it spills, I dunno, but bubble wrap around all the items in my orders seemed a bit wasteful. sorry iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1276591 on Feb 07, 2010

I use Red Lightning when I'm at work and start feeling a little sluggish. I mix it in a small bottle of orange juice and shake it good. Red Lightning gives me energy and makes feel sharp and "on my toes."

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lightning=Energy & Decreased Pain!!!

Posted by Reviewer1023446 on Mar 24, 2009

This product is amazing! I've been using it for years not only for energy, but for its anti-inflammatory properties. Pain associated with arthritis, fibromyalgia and joint pain no longer keep me from physical activity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1077786 on Nov 21, 2008

Good product and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk

Posted by Reviewer2757556 on Jun 11, 2008

Terrible taste, grainy texture that does not disolve and cannot tell any difference as far as energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

bob jones

Posted by Reviewer2933212 on Nov 27, 2007

tastes good. gives me energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good shopping experience

Posted by Reviewer2632399 on Nov 09, 2007

Excellent product + quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

feel the boost

Posted by Reviewer2876967 on Mar 23, 2007

I use this every morning in conjunction with Green Lightning. Really helps me wake up. Good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total