EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.25

$17.65

Savings of: $2.40 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good tasting

Posted by 5706563054278659774 on Apr 26, 2016

These are one of the better tasting shakes I have had. They come in many different flavors also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5033989414354402960 on Apr 27, 2015

I really like the shaker cup, but that's about it. The packets taste decent, but there is way too much sugar for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

this packet is very HELPFUL if you want to decide which flavour is for you before you buy a full size product

Was this review helpful to you?

Para probar

Posted by BalkisMar on Sep 02, 2014

Algunos sabores no se disuelven bien aunque en general están ricos de sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good offer!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

It gives you the chance to try all different tastes of spirutein - chocolate is best for me! The shaker is pretty useless though! It drips all around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

most of the tastes are really nice

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Sep 01, 2013

but there are some chunky ones. in general its good that you have an opportunity to see which one you like better :) its really giving me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

is too thick, thicker than puree, i don't like it! and the shaker is rubbish, liquid comes out when you shake!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use, taste good

Posted by Reviewer2401567 on Jan 31, 2013

I love spirutein. The only draw back is the fructose content, but i figure that for the taste a little fructose is better than half a chocolate bar. I adore cookies and cream and the strawberry banana flavours

Was this review helpful to you?

Good)

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 28, 2012

Блендер очень удобный. Коктейли мне не очень понравились. Лучше всех - шоколадные. А вот у клубничных вкус мне не понравился. Shaker Cup is very convenient. Cocktails I was not very pleased. Best of all - the chocolate. And here at the strawberry flavor I did not like.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by Reviewer3138974 on Mar 21, 2012

This is the most disgusting protein shake I have ever had in my life.... Never ever again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »