EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.51

$24.90

Savings of: $3.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by 4936295317637505734 on Feb 12, 2016

this tastes good! especially chocolate lovers, like me. provides a healthy alternative for a meal replacement drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Grail!!

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

i have ordered over 5 pieces of these and cannot live without it.. the taste is just PERFECT!! i blend it with skim milk and it is DELICIOUS!! i can drink it every time of the day, especially when i am hungry, or after the gym, or instead of breakfast when on hurry, it keeps me full for 2 hours but overall its so healthy but tastes like a full fat chocolate milkshake without the calories!! just amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spiru-Tein fudge

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Nov 13, 2012

I haven't used Spirutein much lately but I have always liked it since the early '90s.This is a good supplement to my protein/spirulina smoothies,the chocolate flavor is a-ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

싫어하는사람은 싫어할 맛이지만...

Posted by cutebana on Jul 23, 2012

계속 먹다보면 중독되는맛인듯합니다... 어찌 먹다보니 다 먹었다는...이번엔 체리쥬빌레를 시켜봤네요~ 먹어보고 조모 당기는쪽으로 결정하렵니다~

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1863229 on Apr 29, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer2400604 on Dec 31, 2010

Delicious flavor! Have a shake for breakfast and it helps me feel great. I mix this flavor with milk or soy milk

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmmmh

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 30, 2010

this protein powder is better when "shaken by hand" , keeps the crunch better than if mixed! great taste and texture, great mix of proteins!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2946356 on Jan 26, 2010

great taste, easy to mix even tastes good with water

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3307015 on Jan 06, 2010

Love This flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious!!

Posted by Reviewer1067622 on Nov 26, 2009

I think that this commodity is very delicious. The sense of fullness lasts long. It is tasting like the cake. I recommend it to the person who likes sweet food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »