EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

nice idea

Was this review helpful to you?

Best aspartamfree remedy for fresh breath.

Posted by 5594372562658267753 on Jul 29, 2014

A really good product for your breath when you want to avoid products with aspartam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Feb 11, 2014

These are good but nothing to write home about. They are not as strong as I was hoping they would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewing Sticks

Posted by 4697055710446635321 on Jan 04, 2014

very pleased with these chewing sticks, fresh breath & cleaner teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Thursday Plantation, The Original Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks, 2 Dispensers, 100 Sticks Each

Posted by 5462174598765584796 on Oct 24, 2013

It has 2 flavours,cinnamon and Tea tree. It is toothpick size, however effective because you refresh the mouth.I would recommend it.. good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Sticks

Posted by Reviewer2529518 on Jan 03, 2012

Great for gum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

non smoker

Posted by Reviewer2802525 on Mar 30, 2011

good product using it to give u smoking , has waoked so far 7 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product...painless shopping experience.

Posted by Reviewer3357087 on Mar 08, 2011

This is my second time purchasing this product from iHerb. I had no issues with the purchasing process and they were the cheapest around. I absolutely love this product as well. I have a pack at work that I use after lunch to freshen up my breath and they work so much better than traditional toothpicks.

Was this review helpful to you?

the excellent service from iherb

Posted by Reviewer3082919 on Jan 04, 2011

would just like to say that the service from iHerb is excellent,the delivery was prompt,and the product is great,thanks very much iHerb,i look forward to purchasing more products,and wish all the staff at iHerb all the best for 2011.earl.

Was this review helpful to you?

very intense flavour, look like toothpicks

Posted by Reviewer2003138 on Oct 14, 2010

They look like japanese style toothpicks (spike on only one side) so people watchs me weirdly... I expected them to look like small branches. Anyhow, they are good. And the taste/smell is very intense. I'll probably buy them again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »