EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.76

$3.20

Savings of: $0.44 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soap

Posted by 5181016149963421413 on Sep 30, 2014

This is soap that we use for hand soap, because of it's antibacterial properties. We have bars in the kitchen and both bathrooms. Oddly enough NOOOOOOOOOOONE in the city I live in, carries it in stock , without having to special order it from them. SOOOOOOOOOOooooo, I came to you. Great !

Was this review helpful to you?

yang

Posted by Reviewer3249527 on Oct 14, 2013

first try, no commend

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by 4887659750269337203 on Sep 07, 2013

This item came fast delivery, well packed and I cant wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hurts eyes if you use on your face.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

Seems to be good, except that it really hurts your eyes when washing your face with it. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good !!! Супер!!!

Posted by MultiMama on Jul 23, 2012

Good soap/ It has very light scent, doesn't dry out my skin, is not irritating (i have sensitive and dry skin) Отличное мыло, имеет очень легкий, приятный запах, не сушит кожу.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product.

Posted by Reviewer3140974 on May 19, 2012

Отличное мыло! Мягкая пена, приятный запах. Четвёрку ставлю потому что маленькое) Nice soap. It makes a soft foam and smells very well. 4 stars 'cause of small size)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very scented

Posted by Reviewer2261187 on Dec 08, 2011

It says it's only vegetable glycerin and vitamin E, but there is a fragrance added too... smelliest soap I've ordered, had to get rid of it, it was too much for my allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Plus Vitamin E Soap

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Nov 30, 2011

Didn't suit my facial skin. Using it up as a hand soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

small

Posted by Reviewer2832745 on Nov 24, 2011

very small bar and did not like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WELL DONE

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Nov 20, 2011

Really good soap for sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »