EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$17.99

Savings of: $4.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2352605 on Jul 05, 2012

Does the deed, easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great!

Posted by Reviewer2541535 on Oct 24, 2011

I bought this product from another store (which I ended up paying more for the same) I was so thrilled when I found it at Iherbs.com and realized that it was almost $8.00 less than what I'd already paid for a this brand store (GNC) I bought some for me and my mom to try. We are both happy with the results, specially my mom since this was her first time using a cleanser, she loves it. Do take in consideration that erveryone reacts different to this type of products. I was taking the full dose (4 tablets a day) but eneded up lowering the dose to 2 a day because my stomach was reacting to it (loose bowel movements)My mom also said she has to stick to 2 a day max. When I took this product for the first time I did take the full dose (4 tabs) but 3 months later that I took it again, I only needed 2 tabs. It worked great for me and my mom. Just remember everybody reacts different, you know your body better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shae! FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Jun 16, 2011

Don't understand how this product can hurt anyone. I have been very sick. I half to have a gentle product,This is the only one, I have found that works! I use it for urinary track Infections. I am healthy now. Thank you! Nature's Secret.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Aussie-girl on Mar 03, 2011

I love this product. I lost 10 kilograms (22 lb)and then got stuck. After taking this product for two months, I have finally shed the last 5 kilograms (11 lb) that has been bothering me for a year. I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Jan 26, 2011

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3256513 on Dec 31, 2010

I don't know how long one is supposed to use this product. I've used it for about 2 weeks. Had to back off to one in the am and 2 in the evening. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping, great prices

Posted by Reviewer2026040 on Sep 10, 2010

I already know this product, its quality is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels nice

Posted by Reviewer3310381 on Jul 19, 2010

My skin looks better didn't expect but it does work that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Isn't harsh

Posted by Reviewer2100441 on Jul 15, 2010

I like this product because it isn't harsh on your system and really works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Energy Source

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jun 30, 2010

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »