EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.46

$25.95

Savings of: $6.49 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Cleansing Blend with Herbs (New name, same formula)

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Service and Results

    Posted by Reviewer2138637 on Dec 19, 2008

    Taking the herb and fiber work great. elimated all prior issues. Great service. Not sure about the one review who took 1 pill and stopped because of a headache. Never had any side effects from the herb and fiber and I've been using for over 3 years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer2524436 on Jan 19, 2009

    I take two in the morning along with two tablets of "Cleansing Blend with Fibers" and it has tremendous result!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    must use daily

    Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Aug 08, 2010

    I have to take 1 pill daily (before bedtime) to help with IBS. It makes my digestive system work better without being too harsh like a laxative.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Sep 08, 2011

    Great product have used for years without any side effects.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Daily Cleanse Routine

    Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

    I have been taking Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support for several years. It helps keep my system clean in the polluted environment of Los Angeles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works like a miracle

    Posted by Reviewer2066744 on Jul 04, 2010

    I've been taking this product for over 2 years now. It does exactly what it says it does and keeps me feeling wonderful. Very fast delivery service from i herb!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natures secret cleansing herbs

    Posted by Reviewer2244462 on Aug 08, 2008

    excellent herbs....gentle colon cleasing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT DETOX

    Posted by Niknak on Aug 24, 2013

    I'VE BEEN TAKING THESE DETOX TABLETS SINCE APRIL AND HAVE FOUND THAT I DON'T NEED AS MANY NOW AS I DID WHEN I FIRST STARTED. THEY REALLY WORK!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Controls my IBS

    Posted by Reviewer1179921 on Apr 13, 2007

    Taken together with Multi-Fiber, controls my otherwise uncontrollable IBS. Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    detox support

    Posted by Reviewer2634245 on May 16, 2011

    use with super cleanse, great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »