EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.46

$25.95

Savings of: $6.49 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Cleansing Blend with Herbs (New name, same formula)

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    robin says

    Posted by 5619489892251414809 on Oct 15, 2014

    have used nature's secret before...product works well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT DETOX

    Posted by Niknak on Aug 24, 2013

    I'VE BEEN TAKING THESE DETOX TABLETS SINCE APRIL AND HAVE FOUND THAT I DON'T NEED AS MANY NOW AS I DID WHEN I FIRST STARTED. THEY REALLY WORK!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

    use with Multi Fiber to keep the bloat away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    den

    Posted by 5620085419705573468 on Oct 22, 2012

    very value for money. good natural ingredients. visible effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    twice a year... clears the mind and body

    Posted by Reviewer3343708 on Aug 04, 2012

    Love this combo cleanse. The results are, um, easily controlable. Works great witout any of the GI side effects I've had with other, harsher, cleanses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    For a mis-mannered tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1341398 on Feb 01, 2012

    I've had food sensitivities for several years now. I've tried it all and tried to figure out what it all is about, but haven't pinned down one thing. Seems to be a mix of a couple things. Anyway, I find that this product isn't the 'miracle' but has certainly helped my system function regularly without all the diuretics, laxatives and others that you can become addicted to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    herbs

    Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Nov 20, 2011

    not as effective as fresh herbs but for a city dweller its a good substitute

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Daily Cleanse Routine

    Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

    I have been taking Nature's Secret Multi-Herb Digestion and Detox Support for several years. It helps keep my system clean in the polluted environment of Los Angeles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Sep 08, 2011

    Great product have used for years without any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Stink, stank stunk!

    Posted by Reviewer2317713 on Jul 26, 2011

    Yes it works alright but I have to take 4 pills twice a day so I worked it out that it would last about a month. I take this along with supercleanse by the same company as many reviewers suggested which is more of a laxative - I take 3 of those twice a day also to last a month. Perhaps you may not need to take as much but if you're the constipated type you will.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »