EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$14.99

Savings of: $3.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Urinary System Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2455359 on Oct 05, 2009

Cleans your urinary system, works several times daily, but works great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3187389 on Sep 16, 2009

Product actually used for dog with urinary problems and appears to work. This is our second bottle but the first purchased through iherb. Great pricing and fast and reasonable shipping. Would buy from the company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

always works for me

Posted by Reviewer1024483 on Aug 13, 2009

this has been a godsend because I will get the feeling of a urinary tract infection starting, but it always goes away with this product. You will definitely see if you try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ultimate Urinary Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1800411 on Jun 23, 2009

I have frequent bladder/urinary tract infections and feel like they still linger around after I have taken all my antibiotic. I just recently got a UTI and tried the urinary cleanse for the first time. I could not believe how quickly I had gotten over the UTI and did not have the lingering feeling.This product is the absolute BEST! Just try it and you'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very helpful for UTI's

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on May 27, 2009

Now and then I need something in addition to D-Mannose Powder and then I take Nature's Secret, Ultimate Urinary Cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't do without IT!

Posted by Reviewer2722900 on May 07, 2009

This is the best thing I've every found to keep my UTIs in check. I use to have to go to the dr and take antibiotics several times a year for chronic UTIs. Now when I feel one coming on I just take this product (either 1/2 or a whole bottle). Great time and money saver and I feel good about using a natural alternative instead of OTC meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Uninary cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on May 02, 2009

Not so effective as I was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The ultimate supplement for me.

Posted by Reviewer2171854 on May 01, 2009

As a result of my dicovery of this product, I have been able to stop permanently taking antibiotics to prevent and cure urinary tract infections. For this reason, I strongly recommend this product. My doctor must think I have moved without telling him, I haven't seen him for so long. Hydration is paramountly important though when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Secret, Ultimate Urinary Cleanse, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Mar 02, 2009

Great for occasional bladder infections!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

First time trying it.

Posted by Reviewer2873603 on Feb 22, 2009

I bought this product after reading the reviews on this site. Went to several doctors, all said nothing was wrong and couldn't find anything. The discomfort seems to have improved. I'm not done with it yet. But so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »