EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.21

$14.95

Savings of: $3.74 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jam packed with Nutrients!

Posted by Reviewer2011064 on Jan 29, 2012

The perfect womens multi-vitamin and at the best price. Omits the calcium and iron overloads too which is what a good multi-vitamin should do as taking them together stops absorbtion. Iron should be taken with Vit C in the morning and Calcium should be absorbed from food with Vit D and magnesium at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lady's Healthy Buy

Posted by Reviewer2996063 on Apr 29, 2008

All the vitamins included in this product give us ladies a fantastic daily supplement to help us take good care of ourselves!

Was this review helpful to you?

First time order

Posted by Reviewer1332862 on May 06, 2008

I was pleased to discover this complete multiple and especially so since it was in a gel formula, which I feel is more readily absorbed. This is my first order and I will certainly continue on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, Women's Whole Body Daily Multi Vitamin, 60 Liquid Gels (NTS-50093) 31401

Posted by NikJustNik on Jul 01, 2008

This is just the best vitamin for ladies! Excellent product. I purchased to help up my immune syst after being diagnosed with Lyme. It has helped This stuff is excellent! I actually have more energy. I have been taking it for a lmonth now. highly recommeded

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multi-vitamines ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer2825125 on Aug 15, 2010

I am kind of vitamine freak, and have tried so many brands. This is the best ever! This never makes my stomach feel bad. I think it is because of the digestive enzyme in it. Also, I realized I don't get vitamine smell pee any more. I guess that means it is well absorbed to my body. Additional bonus is it has omega-3 in it as well. Yey!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it -s o worth it

Posted by Reviewer1183999 on Jan 12, 2012

I love all the amazing things this multi includes - my PMS and cramps were far easier this month than last :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with my PCOS

Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 23, 2015

Research into how to better deal with my PCOS led me to a list of supplements to take each day and in what amount. I found this women's multi to be a great choice and at the best price. It includes not only the basics but extra amino, omega and herbal blend support that has been helping with my symptoms. I still have other vitamins and herbs included in my daily regimen but this definitely helps reduce what I have to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret

Posted by Reviewer2522352 on May 26, 2009

What a superb find! I had been suffering for years from high prolactin counts, which in turn caused missed cycles. I am so happy I found this multivitamin in time. My health has greatly improved and my cycles have returned, without the use of pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 12, 2012

I really loved this product. norske lesere: Disse ble stoppet i tollen en gang og da ble pakken sendt tilbake igjen fordi de innehold for mye av en eller annen ingrediens. Så ha det i bakhodet.

Was this review helpful to you?

new to this product

Posted by 5675551489908299256 on Jun 20, 2014

wonderful mulit vitamin for women i really enjoy taking this one, its easy and i feel great after about 20mins it has all thaat you need out of a mulit vitamin even omegas, and extra herbs and stuff would and will buy again and i only take one a day the are pretty strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »