EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.99

Savings of: $3.23 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

All around product

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Oct 20, 2008

Good for digestion, internal deodorant, ulcers, gallbladder and liver, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

A world of good

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Aug 26, 2011

Alfalfa helps with asthma, digestion, constipation, hemorrhoids, regulates hormones and reduces bad cholesterol. I will buy more. It is a good quality and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin and hair is much better...

Posted by 5680458396323476045 on Feb 16, 2013

My skin and hair is much better since I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alfalfa

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Jul 08, 2009

My husband has taken Alfalfa for over 25 years. He was told to take it for a bad back. He swears by Alfalfa. When he is out his soreness in his back gets worse. So, we try to never be without it. He takes 3 in a.m. and 3 in p.m. He has taken it for so long and worked down to only 6 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

organically grown

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 01, 2009

This is great for inflammatory bowel and my skin is better each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

can be a waste of money, they start to sell products without effects to you

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Aug 27, 2014

i dont see bad or good effects taking this i take along with barley and spirulina and moringa this product dont smell fresh, i think is not grown organic can be a waste of money???

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5068541832308950406 on Apr 10, 2016

goood

Was this review helpful to you?

Sonia

Posted by 4842043251422763091 on May 06, 2016

Found these herbs to be very beneficial, I only have slight swelling in one finger and not sore at all anymore. I could not believe the results myself

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by funkydharma on Jul 05, 2016

It's hard to evaluate the quality of this product as yhe effects are subtle. But it seems to be as goid as the alfalfa my herbalist used to sell me for 100x the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »