EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$17.99

Savings of: $6.47 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Allergy

Posted by 4628321638366833675 on Aug 25, 2013

My son had red rashes on his hand after consumed this. The colouring is too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by 5350061804100196041 on Oct 14, 2013

My daughter will not eat them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange flavor

Posted by 5179929849607866690 on Sep 16, 2014

My 5 year old daughter tried munching one of these tablets and didn't want another. I ate one too and found out that it's too sour for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste was a bust

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Nov 07, 2015

daughter hated the taste of these so it was a no in our household

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for humid locations

Posted by 5632030555632995588 on Mar 13, 2016

As mentioned by a previous buyer, humidity does get into these tabs and once that happens, the color changes and it no longer have that 'crunch'. Taste is ok. Kids prefer smarty pants gummies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it was broken.

Posted by 4834204360766869657 on May 19, 2016

I ordered two boxes of this. However, one package box of them was torn. It is so disappointing. And I can't understand why this happened.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids don't like the taste

Posted by 5562067881541045528 on Aug 19, 2016

My kids don't like the taste And I try the same brand for men and I have pain in my kidneys after 2 days of using it I stopped using it and the pain goes I tell my wife stop giving the kids this multivitamin Because I was afraid that maybe they will feel the same I think it's not good for us

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is good as company well name , but my child refuse to take

Posted by 4765098748974643166 on Sep 07, 2016

it is good as company well name , but my child refuse to take , i hope in future i can get him taking it . the company multivitamins name is good and well effects , i recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way

Posted by 4698136152918381232 on Nov 02, 2016

My kid didn't like these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Missing item...

Posted by 5356105878849710324 on Nov 22, 2016

Hi. I've purchased two bottles and there is only one delivered. I'm not sure what I can do now. In which channel I can follow up on that?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total