EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$17.99

Savings of: $6.66 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good combination

Posted by 4825614552969478967 on Mar 09, 2016

These vitamins are big and it's difficult for me to administrate them. till now I used only part of them and didn't see the effect, but I hope at the end the results will be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not bad

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Jan 02, 2016

My son(who is 10) does not like the taste of it although my 4-yr old daughter likes it. Ingredients seemed rather substantial.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5723859443761191735 on Dec 26, 2015

test good i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loved it-, refrigerate it

Posted by 4783132678704439952 on Dec 07, 2015

My son who hates his vegetables and vitamins WILL eat these. I think they taste much better than his old brand of chewables, and i like all the vegetables and fruits in these! I suggest keeping them in the fridge, mine colored strangely in the hot summer heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time to chew this

Posted by 5538372024036477197 on Nov 19, 2015

My kids kind of like it. I saw it on a TV ad anytime. That means popular?

Was this review helpful to you?

Viramins

Posted by 5613268966729127351 on Jun 20, 2015

The product is nice for my children.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by Savannahsmama on May 25, 2015

These are not as exciting as the animal shaped multi-vitamins for kids, but they seem to be doing the trick. (taste good, easy to chew)

Was this review helpful to you?

항상 먹는 제품이요

Posted by 5405103164963130279 on Mar 18, 2015

괜찮은 듯해요 그런데 색이 손에 좀 묻어나구요 (물 묻으면) 여름에는 변색도 좀 있는 듯하네요 천연제품이라 하고 비타민 용량도 가격대비 제일 괜찮다고 알고 있어요

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor agradable y textura terrosa

Posted by Shorspain on Jan 26, 2015

Son las vitaminas de mi hija. No doy opinión sobre su "efectividad", considero que para ello, es mejor que miréis sus componentes y veáis si son lo que necesitáis. Sobre su sabor y textura debo decir que son bastante grandes, de textura terrosa. En el mismo bote hay dos variedades, una de sabor naranja y otra de frutas del bosque. El sabor no es desagradable. A mi no me gustan porque las texturas tipo tiza me horrorizan, pero mi hija se las toma sin problema

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »