EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$17.99

Savings of: $6.66 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Iron included!

Posted by 5620693198559056569 on Apr 19, 2016

I want a multivitamin with iron since my son's tends to be low. He loves the taste and he's a very picky eater. I'll keep giving it to him for a while. I've already bought another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5043441257992173627 on Apr 10, 2016

Kids love the taste and look forward to taking their vitamins daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid likes it

Posted by 5410757787867981056 on Apr 06, 2016

Kid had no health problems this winter, do not know if these vitamins helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !!!

Posted by 4685104665726892104 on Mar 12, 2016

The pads are bigger than I imagined and are easy to chew (not hard ) . The taste is also very good . My son loved it. I hope it helps with your vitamins and vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by MariaDeleva on Feb 18, 2016

Great vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5276271898647001312 on Feb 07, 2016

Bu məhsul həqiqətən superdi. Hər iki uşağa da əla təsir etdi. Bu qış demək olar ki xəstələnmədilər. ( kommet faydalı oldusa YES i kliklə) Təşəkkürlər iHerb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4756920348521394615 on Jan 31, 2016

My kids enjoyed eating them! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4848377184870620463 on Dec 31, 2015

my sons like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mussa Abdulla

Posted by 5120874671072609943 on Dec 12, 2015

best product fast shipping and inshallah i wish to order more in future but due to custom duty in my country i can't order if you guys start free shipping i will order more now i paid to custom with that i can buy 3 times this product,

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »