EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids LOVE these!

Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Aug 25, 2013

My kids are 4 and 6 years. They have one of these with breakfast and dinner every day and they love them. They are very good at reminding me if i forget. It's winter time here and they have not been sick at all since starting to take them (they would normally catch colds constantly right thru winter)so i take that as a sign they are absorbing what is in them. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

хорошие Very nice

Posted by Tani-lu on Jun 24, 2012

Моим детям нравится их фруктовый вкус, а мне состав. My kids like their fruit flavor, and I was their composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meu filho adorou!

Posted by 5527616690149667876 on Jul 25, 2012

Um ótimo suplemento para crianças que não se alimentam bem. Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like It!

Posted by 5414920482843019455 on Sep 02, 2012

l like this because t has no artificial colorings and contains the reds and greens too. My kids like this one just as much as any other. The prce is good and you get alot for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

my son happy

Posted by 5186874427040937733 on Sep 07, 2012

great for my 3 year old son, with this vitamin she's eating better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hristo Petrov

Posted by Reviewer2824857 on Oct 19, 2012

Veri good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4756920348521394615 on Jan 31, 2016

My kids enjoyed eating them! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by giovanifestas20 on Oct 03, 2013

Excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks iHerb

Posted by 5373555421996889975 on Oct 07, 2013

I received my order in good condition (4 days) best service from iHerb and i recommended to all my friends and family members the best online store. My bro likes it tasty chewable tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Picky granddaughter loves these!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Nov 03, 2013

This is a great whole foods vitamin gummy for kids. They are not sour like some kids' vitamins. Reasonable price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »