EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

labai geri vitaminai

Posted by Voblina on Jan 25, 2015

jei jau tiko uosviams... patys darykit isvadas :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Love, love, these!

Posted by 5487426062177522429 on Jan 19, 2015

Seems pretty complete and balanced. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Jun 15, 2014

I think full range of "Alive" is good quality. This product is not exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUper

Posted by 5368547336031437446 on Mar 21, 2014

Once upon a time...when I was asleep and I took Alive and after I woke up to the best feelings

Was this review helpful to you?

Great daily energy

Posted by 5455147248247910763 on Mar 03, 2014

I feel great using it, the only cons it's the big size of the tablets. I have to break it and even it's hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t know

Posted by alina-anghel on Jan 16, 2014

I took already one bottle and I don`t see any changes, I`m not full of energy ... I don`t like because of large pill size. So, a bit hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energised!

Posted by 5267585122647261012 on Aug 28, 2013

Hubby took this n did not feel tired easily. He also like the fact tht he should only take once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bad taste and good energy

Posted by 5216203071541359659 on Jul 30, 2013

I love these multivitamins. No bad aftertaste and feel great after taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Apr 12, 2013

This is your daily need of vitamins and minerals with a good price. Recommended product and company! Много добри витамини, добра доза и качествен продукт

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamins

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

Just finished my first bottle of this vitamins. Well, its really works - gives more energy for me, I'm not getting tired all day. Also big plus for me - you need to take only 1 pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »