EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

оk, but big capsules for me

Posted by Jevgenija-Ju on Jul 26, 2011

I drink about a month and sometimes miss the days that I feel more energy. The only thing that the large-capsule, I break into 2 halves to make it easier swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

These Vitamins Are Definitely Worth It!

Posted by Reviewer2501117 on Apr 05, 2011

I have been taking this vitamin for about 2 months. I purchased 2 bottles. I just recently finished my 1st bottle. I really, really, really like these vitamins. I have been known to be low on energy, ie. one of my nicknames is sleepy smurf. These vitamins have really helped with that. I joke with my brother that I can actually stay up and go without a nap during the day. I know it's sad that I usually can't go without a nap, but it's true. I read reviews before I buy products so I wanted to make sure I gave an honest review of this product so hopefully I can help someone else make a good purchase. I do a lot of research in the natural health field, and good products are hard to come by. These vitamins are definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Apr 12, 2013

This is your daily need of vitamins and minerals with a good price. Recommended product and company! Много добри витамини, добра доза и качествен продукт

Was this review helpful to you?

labai geri vitaminai

Posted by Voblina on Jan 25, 2015

jei jau tiko uosviams... patys darykit isvadas :D

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know..

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 27, 2012

They are writing so good about them, so many ingredients, but my family does not feel like newborns on it. I think the world has better multi-vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1446217 on Mar 31, 2011

Excellent product. What a value for money !! But it keeps going out of stock too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling more enrgy from the right vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1266959 on Aug 04, 2012

Ever since I have started taking the Alive! Daily Energy vitamins my body is getting what it has been missing from my foods. I feel more energy. I am able to get through my days better accomplishing tasks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

Just finished my first bottle of this vitamins. Well, its really works - gives more energy for me, I'm not getting tired all day. Also big plus for me - you need to take only 1 pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by endlessmist on Oct 18, 2012

Big pack and 100% vitamins support for two months. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4971539110028274575 on Nov 12, 2012

was very good i take 1 daily ...and no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »