EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The children love it.

Posted by AllyAw on Apr 28, 2014

The good thing about this gummies is that there are no dubious minerals (copper sulfate) which Nature's Way has been found to put into the adult's multivitamins. I was very careful when I selected the multivitamin for kids and I am happy with the composition. Nothing too excessive and the good thing is the serving size is 3 Gummies. I give the kids only one and they are happy with it! ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love this!

Posted by 4652707158817735996 on Aug 21, 2013

My kids love this gummies Vitamin. Delicious and good for kids. And it's pectin base not gelatin base that's good for vegetarian kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by BaharehDehdari on Mar 29, 2016

They are no for children only. I used them and enjoyed them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste and smell bad

Posted by 5288189042693737581 on Dec 23, 2013

Taste and smell bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad color,taste and smell

Posted by 5498822343905895245 on Mar 31, 2015

My children did not like it all because of its smell and taste that similar to old liquid vitamins. I see with that taste no need for gummies the liquid syrup can be swallowed faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, kids love it!

Posted by 4830316642541831440 on Jun 08, 2015

Great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

LOOVE

Posted by 4785827449187275957 on Aug 16, 2013

My baby loves him very much

Was this review helpful to you?

kids are in love with it and i am satisfied

Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Jan 23, 2016

kids loved all the three flavors and they are always asking for more! i am giving only one gummy per day as the pediatrician said.. i am tottaly satisfied with this product that is natural and free of gelatin

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent / Отлично

Posted by 5231211800413294115 on Jan 26, 2016

Buy for children. Love them. Taste's good (tried myself=))), no awfull smell. Приобретаю для детей. Детям очень нравится. Вкус хороший (пробу снимал лично)), неприятного запаха нет

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5436896320298961146 on Dec 02, 2013

My kids beg to take their vitamins every night now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »