EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.07

$15.99

Savings of: $5.92 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3058552 on May 04, 2008

it is a great pruduct,i get theit for half the price of the reatial store,that what keeps me coming back

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2098262 on Jun 27, 2011

Best vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

natural product!

Posted by veljanov on Jul 19, 2011

I helped these vitamins to feel better. The body has the energy, better sleep and more eating. I like that they are totally natural and contain many useful substances

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect base suppliment for women

Posted by kozo275090 on Sep 02, 2011

it contains fully amount of iron as well, so I think it's perfect one for women especially matured young women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear thoughts!

Posted by Reviewer2922090 on Oct 23, 2011

It really helps with my concentration and keeps me focused. Gives me energy without the crash and I love that I am receiving everything I need in one capsule!

Was this review helpful to you?

Full of goodness

Posted by Reviewer2865752 on Nov 28, 2011

These pills are really full of goodness. I find myself more alert with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2883689 on Jan 02, 2012

Been using this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2647814 on Jan 24, 2012

good price, i only take one capsule a day but it helps me getting over the cold

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2865478 on Mar 31, 2012

good and effective...thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

The best price/performance ratio!

Posted by finland on Sep 16, 2012

I am blown away with the extremly low prize of this amazing product. It has a very strong potency and the most amazing of all is that everything comes from a very wide variety natural wholefood sources, there is no synthetic vitamines in this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »