EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Upset tummy

Posted by 5646505701424267257 on Sep 17, 2015

This product gave my husband a sore and upset tummy for the the whole morning starting just 30mins after taking it. He hasn't had this problem with Multi Vitamins before. He stopped taking for a couple of weeks before trying again and found the same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for me

Posted by 5393020085439008318 on Jan 18, 2016

On the fifth day of taking these tablets have caused me pain in the kidney, for this reason will stop use it, I think because of folic acid

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me nauseous and vomit

Posted by 5028201146520940118 on Jan 14, 2015

10-20 min after taking this multivitamin I get really nauseous and have to vomit. Does not happen on days i do not take the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1617991 on Feb 10, 2016

Nothing wrong with the ingredients but for some reason this was the only men's multivitamin I've tried so far that leaves a bad aftertaste in the mouth. It also made me feel a bit strange in my stomach, so I stopped taking these after two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

UPS charged me many times the price of the one bottle product.

Posted by 4755248919126767854 on Apr 09, 2016

I ordered 1 Alive-60-Tablets and i pick for shipping UPS. UPS in Canada send me date/time to be home for delivery which i missed then send me a 2nd letter and from $ 17 Canadian now up to $45 Canadian, in the letter has all kind of charges and stating that i am importer ..WWOOOWWW. and i was charged also for a customs broker,Only from the Free Trader America,so bottom line i will not ever buy again from US to be punished for.

Was this review helpful to you?

DOESN'T CONTAIN CHROMIUM! incorrect facts

Posted by 4925527644492142879 on Jun 29, 2016

the bottle i bought on June 2016 doesn't contain chromium picolinate even though it's listed here on iherb's sales page, so BEWARE OF INCORRECT SUPPLEMENT FACTS ON THIS PRODUCT !

Was this review helpful to you?

overdosage on the vitamins

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Jun 28, 2016

These has a long list of over-concentration on multi-vitamin content. I had a kidney problem after using it for 2 months. Beware

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Alive! Once Daily, Men's Ultra Potency Multi-Vitamin & Whole Food Energizer, 60 Tablets

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Apr 07, 2014

It is easy to eat

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't receive an order

Posted by 4836278379225715735 on Mar 24, 2014

I have not get it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total