EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$25.99

Savings of: $10.39 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Nov 10, 2013

For my teenager son...perfect and natural with a good price. Go for it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very much

Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

Is very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamines eveer

Posted by 5641983238472785317 on Jan 13, 2014

from the first day , i feel the difference ..its really amazing advice all to try it no more headache or lazy or dizzy super energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamin

Posted by 5227751836699278541 on Aug 13, 2014

The price is great comparing to the number of mixture diffeernt vitamin. It really enregizes efficint energy for work and exercise in each day. I will reorder it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adequate for needs

Posted by DesertLiving on Aug 15, 2014

Easy on stomach. Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5598888061454568186 on Nov 03, 2014

My husband takes this everyday and I think this is quite nice compare with others because its fair price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5582139096490201652 on Aug 31, 2016

But not recommend it for hypertension patients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great 1 a day vitamin

Posted by 5319446422066108490 on Dec 21, 2016

Fantastic ingredient list. Can't go wrong with this one a day multivitamin. I buy for all of my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much vitamin B6

Posted by Reviewer2137785 on Mar 11, 2015

These pills offer good value but the amount of 40 mg of pyridoxine (vitamin B6) is simply too high. It makes the skin of my calves itch at night. So what I do is to cut the pills in halve and take halve a pill per day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5170806998626677936 on Apr 22, 2015

My husband has it steadily. The pill is larger than other pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 149 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »