EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best I could find

Posted by Hugo-iH on Oct 14, 2015

One of the best men's multivitamin I could find for the price. I personally don't like the (after)taste, but thankfully that doesn't last long. Definitely eat something before and after you take one of these, as they can make you nauseous. This also makes your urine neon yellow, almost green. Great to impress your friends at parties. Also, check out my profile for more reviews, especially if you're new to iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Upset tummy

Posted by 5646505701424267257 on Sep 17, 2015

This product gave my husband a sore and upset tummy for the the whole morning starting just 30mins after taking it. He hasn't had this problem with Multi Vitamins before. He stopped taking for a couple of weeks before trying again and found the same problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not so bad

Posted by 5326332488556389845 on Aug 22, 2015

when I read the reviews I was very cruious for this multi but when I get it was not like my dream, it is normal does not give extra energy boost but with its expand organic herbal content I hope it wil work for my general body health....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi at a low price

Posted by 4702997461433858288 on Aug 04, 2015

Maybe not perfectly balanced and not in most bio available form but good enough and surely the best for it's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my son

Posted by 5554574629684768058 on Jul 20, 2015

My son has been taking these pills and he likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

very big

Posted by 5740771996148370487 on Jul 08, 2015

My husband coud not swallow the tablets, they are very big.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best multi

Posted by 5618656660661461461 on Jun 17, 2015

started using it, taking with daily with lunch , .. will order again .

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe in this

Posted by 5144329704716515329 on May 22, 2015

An so far, I still believe, in this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamins.

Posted by 5443326549685060070 on Apr 29, 2015

I think it is great multivitamin complex. I did not see big changes, but it is good for maintenance your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5263618939377281465 on Apr 28, 2015

highly reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »