EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

don't know much about vitamins but,,

Posted by Reviewer2567679 on Oct 11, 2008

my friend recommended to me and i'm fine with it, except the pills are extremely large-- i don't think i have seen any other pills bigger than this in my whole life. I still gag a few times if i dont fully get myself to swallow one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Alive

Posted by Reviewer1832782 on Sep 24, 2008

A great vitamin at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Charles

Posted by Reviewer2050326 on Sep 15, 2008

Very satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

SIDE-EFFECTS

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Sep 13, 2008

I get side effects from this product. I'm hot and nervous when I take them. I tried other multis and I had no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1952891 on Aug 29, 2008

Has most of the supplements I want

Was this review helpful to you?

The best multi-vitamin in the market!

Posted by Reviewer2717563 on Aug 22, 2008

All natural and Well balanced! This product provides all the vitamins, minerals, ect one needs in fast absorbing tablets! I have much more energy and am so happy with "Alive!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product for the price.

Posted by Reviewer3015155 on Aug 19, 2008

I jusr recently switched to this vitamin and it seems to be working just as well as the more expensive brand I was using before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ness Starkey

Posted by Reviewer3005407 on Aug 15, 2008

Well balanced product but won't be re-ordering cos of import tax

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2335394 on Aug 14, 2008

I like how Alive! works. It does give energy and suppliments a bunch of vitamins and minerals. I like how its in a wholefood catagory. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most...

Posted by Reviewer1811540 on Jul 18, 2008

These are the best! You get everything your body needs for a GREAT price... love'em

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 141 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »