EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ireland

Posted by Reviewer3222003 on Sep 10, 2009

We feel more energetic since we started this product...one of the better multi-vits!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamins

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Feb 12, 2014

Very good results.I have more energy and I also think that the minerals are better asimilated by the body as this product has some chelated minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Oct 02, 2011

I bought this for my young adult son who is a vegetarian. He feels much better and hasn't been sick since starting these. Good idea to take with food though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

With IHerb we have a better life! Thank you very much!

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Mar 31, 2011

It is a good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3300670 on Feb 07, 2009

Great product. Will be re-ordering

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good overall

Posted by Reviewer3309061 on Jul 15, 2009

My husband loved this vitamin, said it gave him more energy. I also think it gave me more energy, but it made my stomach uneasy, so not so good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Alive! Multi-Vitamin, 180 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3347784 on Nov 04, 2008

These are great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3360687 on Feb 12, 2013

all what i need

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5064719571584845874 on Jun 10, 2012

I have not had any side-effect with taking it and have felt better than before. For example, I feel like it makes me easier to get up in the morning and more energetic during a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive! Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer3216377 on Oct 07, 2011

This product has a lot of valuable ingredients put in a fairly large tablet. It appears to be good in all the other aspects but the D-vitamin. Please change the D-vitamin from synthetic ergocalciferol to a natural and healtier one. Then this product will be very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 143 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »