EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1573692 on Jun 24, 2008

I think that I am worth being more than a price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best itamins

Posted by 4926227953362196609 on Oct 05, 2014

These are the best. I use them for about 1 year and if I have the flu it's taking me only 2 days to rid of it with these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1621155 on Oct 23, 2010

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vitamin in the world!

Posted by Reviewer1628265 on Dec 05, 2008

this vitamin is great. my husband and I recommend them to everyone. Great energy burst, less sickness - really good overall!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best price

Posted by Reviewer1628601 on Oct 11, 2008

This is the lowest price that I have found for this vitamin. It's the best because it has whole food compounds that most other vitamins don't have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Multi vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1278770 on Dec 26, 2009

I have been taking these multi's for several years. I really like them. I think they have helped me avoid being sick as I haven't had much more than a slight cold despite co-workers having children with all the colds and flus that kids can get. Happily, no sharing has occurred. I did not take the flu shot either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1346811 on Feb 20, 2008

I like it. I just think they could be more generous with the herbs quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Good balance of everything and I certainly do feel more energized. The vitamin B complex content is high, so I found I was breaking out a lot. But the energy high is so worth it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi-Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1217665 on Jun 18, 2009

My brother recommended this vitamin. Have been taking it daily and feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamins Ever!

Posted by Reviewer1169678 on Mar 09, 2008

I have been taking these for a few years now and these are such good vitamins. Read any review online about the high quality of ingredients and how thoroughly they help your body. I get so much energy when I take them and really feel a difference on days where I forget to take my vitamins. Love these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »