EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

feel energitic

Posted by 4715233160153330607 on Jan 19, 2014

morning feel fresh and body light

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamins

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Feb 12, 2014

Very good results.I have more energy and I also think that the minerals are better asimilated by the body as this product has some chelated minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These vitamins are great!

Posted by 5716324376140301045 on Jun 29, 2013

I've been a vegetarian for 19 years and I am no stranger to vitamins upsetting my stomach. I was wary when I first tried these, especially after I realized that I would be taking 3 per day. However- I've now been taking these for a few months and they are working wonders. They don't smell great so I take mine with orange juice. Great results, no upset stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin, iHerb price can't be beat

Posted by HealthMess on Jun 30, 2013

I have been taking this as a multivitamin for several years for one reason, it's a whole food supplement and it only makes sense that nutrients from foods will be utilized the same way foods are rather than synthetic vitamins. I do NOT agree for myself that this product won't make you sick if you don't take it with something on your stomach, my experience says different and I recommend a snack or meal when you take this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best multi vits

Posted by MukMas on Sep 10, 2013

very good, full spectrum of essential supplements

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4953701506504406513 on Sep 16, 2013

I really love it^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4799988997183055295 on Mar 27, 2014

it taste very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives me energy! I only take half a dose a day.

Posted by TrailEssentials on Jun 05, 2014

I love this multi-vitamin! I use the v caps because the hard pills cause indigestion. These digest well and increase my energy level. Everyone I know that uses this mult-vitamin loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4790224024626440732 on Jun 24, 2014

very good vitamins, give me a lot of energy. Easily doing sport and my body is recovering after heavy load much faster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best itamins

Posted by 4926227953362196609 on Oct 05, 2014

These are the best. I use them for about 1 year and if I have the flu it's taking me only 2 days to rid of it with these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 143 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »