EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good quality and price.

Posted by Reviewer1941860 on Jun 11, 2011

This is a good product and I think you will get good benefits from taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 4920688992950189315 on Oct 19, 2013

I am satisfied! I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Whole Food Multivitamin!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Like that this product provides whole body nourishment with essential nutrients that help support healthy bones, eyes, heart, colon, daily energy and immune defense. It is an all purpose vitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4799988997183055295 on Mar 27, 2014

it taste very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives me energy! I only take half a dose a day.

Posted by TrailEssentials on Jun 05, 2014

I love this multi-vitamin! I use the v caps because the hard pills cause indigestion. These digest well and increase my energy level. Everyone I know that uses this mult-vitamin loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4790224024626440732 on Jun 24, 2014

very good vitamins, give me a lot of energy. Easily doing sport and my body is recovering after heavy load much faster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best itamins

Posted by 4926227953362196609 on Oct 05, 2014

These are the best. I use them for about 1 year and if I have the flu it's taking me only 2 days to rid of it with these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4942293745394411142 on Oct 24, 2014

I feel the efect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement

Posted by 5515208717850067486 on Jan 01, 2015

I only take it at night before bed because I take alive for women in the morning before i rushed for worked. It gives me a sound sleep and a well rested body upon getting up. My constipation has improved. It's a great investment for our health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Good balance of everything and I certainly do feel more energized. The vitamin B complex content is high, so I found I was breaking out a lot. But the energy high is so worth it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 142 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »