EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good.

Posted by Reviewer2041868 on Nov 21, 2007

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3039991 on Dec 11, 2007

Really made a difference in my overall energy and alertness throughout the day. Don't feel as groggy at the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

lister

Posted by Reviewer2215620 on Dec 29, 2007

this energizes me a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

The cost performance is good.

Posted by Reviewer2724687 on Jan 16, 2008

The cost performance of the content and the price is the highest. Because it has a diminutive body, two a day is drunk. The sickness is able not to be done and to spend healthy every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1346811 on Feb 20, 2008

I like it. I just think they could be more generous with the herbs quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2524436 on Feb 26, 2008

This is by far the best multivitamin I have ever taken!!! Not just a repeat customer on this but I also recommend this to my friends and family members and all their comments have been positive so far!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2225095 on Mar 06, 2008

This multi vitamin gives me the added energy I need to get through the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamins Ever!

Posted by Reviewer1169678 on Mar 09, 2008

I have been taking these for a few years now and these are such good vitamins. Read any review online about the high quality of ingredients and how thoroughly they help your body. I get so much energy when I take them and really feel a difference on days where I forget to take my vitamins. Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1500452 on Mar 22, 2008

The best vitamin on the market for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

busymom

Posted by Reviewer1794398 on Jan 02, 2007

This product is by far the best multivitamin out there. The effects may be gradual, so there is no 'halleluiah' moment, but once they are in your system, you are in good shape. I haven't had a cold last more than a couple of days since taking this. And the cold is only about half-strength of what others around me are going through... No prolonged cough... anything.... I am ordering more since I almost panicked when I saw I was almost out. Excellent. Good habit to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 141 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »