EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best multi-vitamin in the market!

Posted by Reviewer2717563 on Aug 22, 2008

All natural and Well balanced! This product provides all the vitamins, minerals, ect one needs in fast absorbing tablets! I have much more energy and am so happy with "Alive!"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1862881 on Aug 20, 2007

This is by far the best multi vitamin/mineral product I've ever come across. Best possible bio-availability thanks to the use of the right mineral forms (e.g. amino acid chelates or calcium citrate). I can't recommend this enough! Despite suffering from Crohn's disease I can now even get iron into my system for the first time ever! Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer3118215 on Oct 11, 2007

I was paying three times more for another vitamin regimen, but these are every bit as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer2041868 on Nov 21, 2007

very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3039991 on Dec 11, 2007

Really made a difference in my overall energy and alertness throughout the day. Don't feel as groggy at the office.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lister

Posted by Reviewer2215620 on Dec 29, 2007

this energizes me a lot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The cost performance is good.

Posted by Reviewer2724687 on Jan 16, 2008

The cost performance of the content and the price is the highest. Because it has a diminutive body, two a day is drunk. The sickness is able not to be done and to spend healthy every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1346811 on Feb 20, 2008

I like it. I just think they could be more generous with the herbs quantity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2524436 on Feb 26, 2008

This is by far the best multivitamin I have ever taken!!! Not just a repeat customer on this but I also recommend this to my friends and family members and all their comments have been positive so far!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2225095 on Mar 06, 2008

This multi vitamin gives me the added energy I need to get through the day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 143 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »