EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.63

$27.99

Savings of: $10.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good, but big tablets

Posted by Edith27 on Apr 14, 2015

I really like that this product contains so much good stuff! The only problem for me is that the tablets are a little bit too big to swallow. So I just have to crush them, but the taste is not what you could consider heavenly. But other than that - go for it if you need a powerful multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 4628076293692298378 on Mar 20, 2015

Work good for elderly persons. I think it has everything they need. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Address the hidden hunger

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Aug 21, 2014

Those who are aware of the term 'hidden hunger' will know that it is used to describe the frequent feeling of hunger due to imbalance of micronutrients in our daily diet. I used to be hungry at around tea time (around 2 to 3 hours after lunch) no matter what I ate. However, ever since I started taking 1-2 pills of Nature's Way, Alive! I noticed that I no longer feel hungry in between meals. I believe the reason for this is because my micronutrient needs have been addressed by the broad range of ingredients in this product. And my health has been amazing - I haven't had a could or cold in months, except for the random sinusitis attack. Definitely gets two thumbs up from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Complete multivitamins and minerals, that really keep you Alive!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Mar 21, 2014

Also the greens and extras inside of these help you outcome especially spring fatigue and colds, but you can also see an improvement of your general mood. And the best part? Does not make you hungry :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite multivitamin, notice the energy boost.

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Wholefood multi without iron so suitable for those who have heamachromatosis, good absorption. Good energy boost. you take three tablets daily. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5687284748505019579 on Jan 02, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by 4639514307386809184 on Nov 05, 2013

very efficient vitamins,really worked for me

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4883800264077747839 on Aug 08, 2013

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

BIG pills, but the ingredients are nice. Recommended. I do not feel big effects, but I seem to tolerate it rather well at least. One must break it in the mouth, is big too swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

부모님꺼랑제꺼같이샀는데

Posted by 4741312414347352588 on Oct 03, 2012

밥먹고먹으면어떨땐 약이소화될때속이쓰린거같아요~ 맛이랑냄새이상하고알도크고 그닥좋은지는모르겠어요~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »