EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this brand

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Jan 16, 2014

I had multi vitamin of this brand and it was great so I ordered this and my mother's. She also loves it. The great thing is you can take this only once a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5037640309700985678 on Jan 23, 2014

viss ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste and easy for 1 per day

Posted by 5024307892433965137 on Jan 24, 2014

The pill is like sweet taste makes me feel gd to take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good vitamins!

Posted by 5481119520911560634 on Jan 30, 2014

I have been taking these for a while now and I love them. I do have more energy and I feel better and more energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Apr 20, 2014

I've been taking these vitamins for a long time. I've taken the discontinuously. I am very pleased with the results and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a complete multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Addition to my daily routine!

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Apr 24, 2014

I did not know how good this product was from the reviews alone. I had to try it. I was looking for an all natural multivitamin that boosted my energy levels. I felt a lot less sore after house chores. I had more energy to clean up after dinner too. I am so happy to have chosen this multivit over the millions of brands out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by 5302965485918016184 on Jun 03, 2014

These are excellent value for money, I do feel pretty good after taking them for a few weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

the best.

Posted by 4774233247148192547 on Jun 27, 2014

Very cool vitamins,I like it,energy and good health. Haroshije vitamini,ochenj ponraviljisj. Łoti labi vitamini!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good general vitamin

Posted by cumberlandshopper on Oct 27, 2012

I know when I've forgotten to take these for several days. They are the best multi-vitamin I've had and I've tried a LOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

alive - energizing and digestion comfortable

Posted by 5073920030617074037 on Dec 01, 2012

i like this coplex, it gives energy, has good natural content and it has no harmfull affect on my sensetive stomach, will defently order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »