EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$11.00

Savings of: $1.67 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jul

Posted by 5159828354409983370 on Aug 20, 2012

I like this multivitamins, I feel energy and don't fell sleapy. For that price it's a very good item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4통째에요

Posted by hongcha on Jan 17, 2013

이거저거 챙겨먹기 귀찮아서 하루에 한알먹는거로 골랐는데 먹으니까 확실히 덜 피곤해요! 알이 좀 크긴한데 금방 적응돼요~ 가격도 괜찮고 계속 먹을생각입니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product !

Posted by Reviewer3285873 on Aug 24, 2011

Iherb,you are the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Sep 15, 2013

I seem to have more energy with these vitamins. And I like that they are one-a-day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Apr 20, 2014

I've been taking these vitamins for a long time. I've taken the discontinuously. I am very pleased with the results and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a complete multivitamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Alive, Women's Energy Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3356695 on Apr 07, 2011

I received my order of vitamins very fast and in good condition. These vitamins are great and give me energy and lets me have a normal bowel movement. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer3050036 on Dec 27, 2011

Easy to take pills. It's a balanced formula that's just the perfect supplementation to a healthy diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alive women's energy is great!

Posted by Reviewer3059184 on Feb 10, 2013

great vitamin, really does give me energy so much so that usually I take my multivitamin at night but with this vitamin I have to take it after lunch because at night it gives too much energy, but taking it after lunch works it works great helps me finish my day without having to drink caffiene!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 04, 2015

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5366403478197024215 on Aug 01, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 153 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »