EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.89

$29.99

Savings of: $11.10 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Way-Women Multi-Vitamins & Minerals-90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2751899 on Dec 02, 2011

We received this great product on a timely basis and I wish to give it 5 stars as my wife is very pleased with its results. Its also a money saver compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy to spare!

Posted by Reviewer2148053 on Nov 10, 2011

I've been using these supplements for over a week now and I feel so much more energetic. These pills are packed with everything a woman needs. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

best vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1239245 on Nov 08, 2011

These vitamins have it all - Alive vitamins in general not just the ones for women/men. And if you try to buy "Alive" multivitamins in the store (which I have), check the ingredients list - it is not the same as this product online. The quality of the ingredients is so much better in these. For example, the source of calcium is plant based and therefore much easier for your body to absorb. I've been ordering these vitamins for over a year and they're awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on Nov 07, 2011

Great price for these vitamins. Doesn't upset stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Nov 02, 2011

I love this multi vitamin. All the vitamins and good stuff you need in one pill. It does provide extra energy and contains goodies from mushrooms which are one the earth's best foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2736060 on Oct 31, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 26, 2011

pills are larger and you can taste them going down BUT I feel great, and like that I only have to take one supplement instead of several!

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer3264586 on Sep 26, 2011

I feel much better, there were power and energy. excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3243214 on Sep 25, 2011

Excellent buy! Good Quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2845263 on Sep 13, 2011

Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »