EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$29.99

Savings of: $10.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy to spare!

Posted by Reviewer2148053 on Nov 10, 2011

I've been using these supplements for over a week now and I feel so much more energetic. These pills are packed with everything a woman needs. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way-Women Multi-Vitamins & Minerals-90 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2751899 on Dec 02, 2011

We received this great product on a timely basis and I wish to give it 5 stars as my wife is very pleased with its results. Its also a money saver compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Multivitamins I have tried.

Posted by 5223923968596188397 on May 23, 2015

This is definitely one of the better multivitamins. I can feel it gives more energy and I only take 2 a day, 1 in the morning and one in the evening. Thanks to Iherb for this wonderful product.Oh one more thing, the DHL service is just astonishing as it takes only, like 3 to 4 days to reach me in Malaysia! Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2879505 on Sep 27, 2013

they are a bit large, but they do really work great. They give me extra energy and I feel great. the quality of this brand is very good. I use some of their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3203281 on Mar 09, 2014

I love this supplement!! The fact that the nutrients come from food means your body recognises it better and it contains good doses of all nutrients especially the B vitamins for energy. And so cheap! I would 100% recommend it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by 5733974569432588742 on Jul 15, 2013

easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5686682815780491389 on Jul 17, 2014

I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very maxi multi!

Posted by 4710783596495385093 on Dec 04, 2013

Good vitamins with lots and lots of healthy ingredients! Very satisfied :) I haven't noticed the energy boost that many people here talk about, but then again my diet contains lots of vitamins itself so I wasn't really low in them. I love that these pills contain a mushroom complex that is great for the immune system. I'm not sure weather the 3 pills a day is too much when I also eat lots of fruits and veggies, so I've been taking 2 a day and feel like it's totally enough for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

噛んでます

Posted by Reviewer3314472 on Aug 30, 2012

三ヶ月毎日、夕食後に一つ飲んでます。 劇的な変化は、ないですが、気長に様子をみたいです。 大きくて飲めないので、噛み砕いて飲み込んでます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamins

Posted by 5380465371522940555 on Jan 25, 2016

I really like these vitamins. They do have a strong odor/taste but it's nothing too off-putting. You're swallowing it quickly. You will barely notice. They are also fairly large pills, so that may take getting used to. I didn't realize when I ordered that these also come in a once per day variety. I plan to order that next time just for ease of use (these are 3x per day). They do make you pee neon, but you might find that as amusing as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »