EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$29.99

Savings of: $10.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 26, 2011

pills are larger and you can taste them going down BUT I feel great, and like that I only have to take one supplement instead of several!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5686682815780491389 on Jul 17, 2014

I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The most complete MULTI-VITAMINS I´ve ever knew for my wife.

Posted by namorim on Jan 31, 2012

I am so happy with this product, it is complete and the price is so competitive. This is the elected multi.vitamins for my wife.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1239245 on Nov 08, 2011

These vitamins have it all - Alive vitamins in general not just the ones for women/men. And if you try to buy "Alive" multivitamins in the store (which I have), check the ingredients list - it is not the same as this product online. The quality of the ingredients is so much better in these. For example, the source of calcium is plant based and therefore much easier for your body to absorb. I've been ordering these vitamins for over a year and they're awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on Nov 07, 2011

Great price for these vitamins. Doesn't upset stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

My wife love's them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy to spare!

Posted by Reviewer2148053 on Nov 10, 2011

I've been using these supplements for over a week now and I feel so much more energetic. These pills are packed with everything a woman needs. Highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definately my favorite Multi Vitamin to date

Posted by Reviewer2442286 on May 17, 2011

I have more energy and a better attitude since starting these vitamins. I noticed a difference right way. I would definately reccomend these to a friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Alive Women's Multi Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2018072 on Aug 31, 2011

I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2036312 on Aug 14, 2011

I really really love these multivitamins. I eat pretty healthy myself but it still makes a huge difference whether I take these or not. I don't get sick as often when I take these and in generally feel a lot better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »