EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$9.49

Savings of: $2.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aloe Vera Gel & Juice Review

Posted by Reviewer1390924 on Feb 21, 2012

watery solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1987121 on Feb 06, 2012

This is a good tasting way of drinking Aloe Vera Juice. I mix this with the Wild Berry Flavor Aloe Vera Juice and it makes the perfect blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer1639009 on Feb 03, 2012

This seems to settle my insides without having to take medication. I take just a little each day when having problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product for reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1983294 on Jan 23, 2012

My mom (62) drinks aloe juice every day twice. She says that it helps to optimize her blood-pressure. I use it in skincare products I make myself, e.g., body lotion, deodorant, facial cream. I mix it with shea and cocoa butter, grapeseed oil, olive oil, and essential oils. I love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SO SO

Posted by Reviewer2903232 on Dec 26, 2011

Very potent in taste and effect, I found it too hard to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I thought it was

Posted by Reviewer1819187 on Dec 21, 2011

Very dissappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it - seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Dec 20, 2011

Recently started using aloe vera juice to settle my stomach and GI tract. Seems to be helping. I also tried the Nature's Way concentrated but prefer this one and also like Nature's Way, Aloe Vera, Whole Leaf Juice. I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am impressed!!!

Posted by Reviewer2405104 on Dec 16, 2011

After just a few days of taking the Aloe juice with the circuflow my blood pressure went down and I have felt so much better. I will stay on these products and sleep better due to the fact that I won't hear my blood pounding throughout my body, waking me up. Thanks to you I am feeling so very much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral Taste

Posted by Reviewer1389905 on Nov 20, 2011

Very neutral taste and excellent supplement for my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its ok

Posted by NaturalMystics on Oct 06, 2011

Hands down Lily of the Desert brand is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »