EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!!

Posted by Reviewer1103742 on Jun 17, 2013

I take it every morning. he gave me the courage and disposição.eu am very allergic and it improved my allergy. I intend to do a stock here at home! already recommended it to all my work. LOVED!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ottimo

Posted by 5758268882519664071 on Feb 28, 2014

ottimo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3058552 on Aug 11, 2014

iI alwaysgetalways get great serservice. The aloe really helps my skin.I find it a bit strong in taste so iI mix it into my morning juice.Since using this product several time a week,iI also ddon't take as much allergy medicines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural energy level

Posted by Reviewer2898212 on Apr 05, 2012

I like this aloe juice, it's all natural, it's effective. The miraculous aloe leaf has benefited mankind for thousands of years. My full review of this product: http://www.5kopeks.com/2012/03/1-iherb/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Mar 16, 2014

I am very happy with this product, reasonable price, good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Product Has Pulp

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Nov 04, 2013

I ordered 4 brands of aloe juice and gel and this is the only brand that has aloe pulp in it. There is also noticeable effect for intestinal issues after taking it. The label states: 99.7% Pure Aloe Gel & Juice and Certified Aloe Content & Purity in this Product - International Aloe Science Council This is an important information. The other brand that also states certification from the same Council is Lily of the Desert. So Nature Way and Lily of the Desert brands have the real stuff you are looking for. And this seems to be positively confirmed by my personal experience after taking them. Don't settle for less.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe

Posted by 5412572370005718661 on Feb 26, 2014

Wish it was labeled organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best all around i've found so far

Posted by Reviewer1457999 on Dec 27, 2010

great price and it seems to be a good product. Have no complaints so far and will keep reordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff but...

Posted by Freddieboi on Apr 28, 2011

...could have been more concentrated though. One bottle goes very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Decent Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2463518 on May 07, 2010

I admit I am a purist when it comes to Aloe Vera, but this one is pretty good. While I prefer fresh, it is not always available. I find that this one is a really nice substitute. Plus if you mix it in a smoothie, you hardly know it is there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »