EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.83

$9.49

Savings of: $2.66 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best.

Posted by Reviewer1386435 on Mar 15, 2009

Nature's Way is the Best aloe vera,Gel& juice ever.I love it and My Girl friend love's it.i have tried Many and this is the best on the Market.Not only that iHerb has the best price for it,where I have paid up to $12-$13 per bottle in store's.I alway's split what I order with My Lady,and She love's the way it make's Her skin glow.Don't go anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Audrey Kaprielian, MSN, CNS, RN

Posted by Reviewer1178235 on Jan 11, 2009

Aloe vera gel worked very well for my health program of healing the digestive tract. Worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Jan 09, 2009

excellent aloe vera

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1000805 on Jul 27, 2008

yummy but has a strong taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MR

Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Jul 21, 2008

This Aloe Vera Gel & Juice helps to settle my stomach at times but otherwise I am disappointed in it's lack of benefits. I can't seem to drink enough of it to get the benefits some Aloe Vera products that I read about.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer2979511 on May 18, 2008

As expected

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best aloe vera...

Posted by Reviewer2712420 on May 14, 2008

This aloe vera product has everything I was looking for. It's soothing to your digestive tract and helps absorb nutrients. Also good to moisturize skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Aloe Vera Gel & Juice

Posted by Reviewer1816286 on Apr 02, 2008

This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bad shipping

Posted by Reviewer1366125 on Jan 03, 2008

so far product is ok.shipping was a great disapointment.ups lost order,but your handling of the matter was first rate.half of the order was received with the balance on back order.I hope this does not happen again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »