EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.49

Savings of: $2.21 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Jan 09, 2009

excellent aloe vera

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best.

Posted by Reviewer1386435 on Mar 15, 2009

Nature's Way is the Best aloe vera,Gel& juice ever.I love it and My Girl friend love's it.i have tried Many and this is the best on the Market.Not only that iHerb has the best price for it,where I have paid up to $12-$13 per bottle in store's.I alway's split what I order with My Lady,and She love's the way it make's Her skin glow.Don't go anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems fine...

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on Mar 24, 2009

I rub this on my skin and then take a couple big gulps every day. Tastes ok-- seems fine-- not much to report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1131783 on Oct 08, 2009

Goes well with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Oct 25, 2009

Seems good and fresh. I take 1 oz shot every morning with my daily vitamins to increase their absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2326421 on Dec 07, 2009

I'm not really sure how to tell what benefits I am getting from this Aloe Vera gel and juice, but I have heard many people praising it. The juice/gel combination is a great idea, and it's very easy to drink. It tastes like a cross between a grapefruit and a green vegetable. Very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach smoother!

Posted by Reviewer1814571 on Dec 22, 2009

Tastes great! I blend it with my morning smoothie. Love that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Aug 10, 2010

I get the regular juice and the berry juice and mix them half and half as the berry one alone is just a little too sweet for me. Overall it is a great tasting juice and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Nov 22, 2010

High quality, reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1500065 on Dec 03, 2010

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »