EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$13.99

Savings of: $5.03 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2031137 on Nov 09, 2008

These vitamins provide me with so much energy. It's really awesome. I bought some for my brother who works alot and has a high-stress lifestyle. They're working for him too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-50 COMPLEX

Posted by Reviewer3258135 on Dec 01, 2008

CALM YOUR NERVES WITH THIS PRODUCT. IHERB IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY... BARBARA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for PMS

Posted by Reviewer2227983 on Mar 15, 2009

Among other things, these really help my PMS! Price is awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY BOOSTER

Posted by Reviewer2732863 on Jul 02, 2009

Take this one every day and watch your energy level increase...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with the results!

Posted by Darlings-iHerb-Page on Nov 06, 2015

I bought this product to help me with energy and it did not disappoint. I would highly recommend it to those in need of a boost and especially if you have a stressful job... you'll feel the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Mar 10, 2014

Gives more energy throughout the day. Best is that it doesnt give me the crash at end of the day like other Vit B products do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way B Complex -- my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1423024 on Nov 27, 2009

I totally trust Nature's Way brand...vitamins and herbs. I like their B vitamins because there is no bad aftertaste...they seem to absorb into your system very well...rather than being drained away via urine. A very good product. Used it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1598698 on Oct 13, 2012

I started using this B-50 and notice the difference in my energy level. I decided not to use it on the weekends but notice I was feeling tired. So now I use it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1701099 on Feb 04, 2008

definately feel the difference when i take it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4656979807320179025 on Nov 10, 2014

Best B-vitamin of all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »