EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$13.99

Savings of: $5.03 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yes

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Sep 22, 2014

Vitamin B is needed and if you don't get it enough you can feel so tired or all kind of symptoms. I really needed this and it's been good. Only thing is that sometimes I'm been taking it in a hurry to an empty stomach and then I'm been feeling weird in my tummy for a while. So eat first before taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best!

Posted by tasuha on Jul 12, 2013

It is my third pack of B-complex. Works for me very good! Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b complex

Posted by Reviewer1052630 on Mar 01, 2012

I love this product. I can tell when I forget a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL

Posted by Reviewer1903010 on Apr 06, 2008

CANT BEAT VITAMIN B'S I TAKE IT ALL THE TIME..KEEP MY APPETITE IN CHECK TOO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality!

Posted by Reviewer3226498 on Sep 07, 2009

This vitamin is of a high quality and your body can definitely tell the difference! I highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2554058 on May 17, 2010

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance.

Posted by Reviewer2493276 on Nov 06, 2009

Most B complex products are too strong for normal use if you each a proper diet. The B-50 is a good balance as a supplement. Nature's Way is a good preparation, goes down easy, works smoothly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

I take this supplement for more than a year. It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neurotransmitters

Posted by Reviewer2809978 on Aug 07, 2011

B-Complex 50 by Nature's Way is as good a B-complex vitamin as any other brand. The B vitamins are required for proper brain function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2749707 on Feb 23, 2009

This is a great value for your money, containing a fully rounded B complex supplement for a very reasonable price *and* it is in an easy to swallow capsule

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »