EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$13.99

Savings of: $5.03 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Quality!

Posted by Reviewer3226498 on Sep 07, 2009

This vitamin is of a high quality and your body can definitely tell the difference! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2554058 on May 17, 2010

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance.

Posted by Reviewer2493276 on Nov 06, 2009

Most B complex products are too strong for normal use if you each a proper diet. The B-50 is a good balance as a supplement. Nature's Way is a good preparation, goes down easy, works smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

I take this supplement for more than a year. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2749707 on Feb 23, 2009

This is a great value for your money, containing a fully rounded B complex supplement for a very reasonable price *and* it is in an easy to swallow capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

revita

Posted by 5382626223555468772 on Mar 15, 2014

Dobar prizvod povoljna cijena

Was this review helpful to you?

b vitamin

Posted by 4654102080410805528 on Jan 03, 2014

use for making cat food

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

I have diabetes, and have a numb finger this is one of the vitamins that helps nerves pain...l

Was this review helpful to you?

B-50 complex

Posted by 5063166492073975965 on Jun 10, 2015

I take it with Country Life Maxi-Hair, one each day- or actually I just take halv of a Maxi-Hair Tablet. I do not really se a result after 2 months. Though maybe my hair is growing faster. I cut of ca. 7 cm 3 month ago and it kind of is back to the old lenght already. I also do not have the impression of thin hair at my hairline, but that can be phycological ( I have had quite thick hair before I startet taking supplements). I take this one mainly to improve hair growth and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible cust serv

Posted by 5265895412835571529 on Aug 16, 2013

as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »