EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.68

$13.99

Savings of: $5.31 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really don't know how to rate it

Posted by Reviewer2541856 on May 28, 2016

It is my first time of using B complex and it makes me burp constantly and feel the chemical taste of the capsules in my mouth :( Can someone tell me why is that?... I take them right after my meal, once I tried them on an empty stomach but the result was the same burps and bade taste. Still don't feel any change in my energy or mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy galore

Posted by 5431647547213565258 on Dec 11, 2016

I have been taking this product for approximately 4 weeks and to be quite honest, I noticed increased energy from the very first dose. Since I am in health care I am very familiar with the placebo effect but I have to say.....its the complex that has boosted my physical and mental energy. Give it a try, what do you have to lose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Apr 13, 2014

was always looking 4 capsules saves u from V. B taste yuk ! I tend to get scared 4 no reason when take it feel stronger nerves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Directed from catinfo!

Posted by 5615968759908907158 on Jul 11, 2014

It's easy to pop these open and pour the vitamin contents into my cat's raw food diet mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best!

Posted by tasuha on Jul 12, 2013

It is my third pack of B-complex. Works for me very good! Recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b complex

Posted by Reviewer1052630 on Mar 01, 2012

I love this product. I can tell when I forget a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL

Posted by Reviewer1903010 on Apr 06, 2008

CANT BEAT VITAMIN B'S I TAKE IT ALL THE TIME..KEEP MY APPETITE IN CHECK TOO!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality!

Posted by Reviewer3226498 on Sep 07, 2009

This vitamin is of a high quality and your body can definitely tell the difference! I highly recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance.

Posted by Reviewer2493276 on Nov 06, 2009

Most B complex products are too strong for normal use if you each a proper diet. The B-50 is a good balance as a supplement. Nature's Way is a good preparation, goes down easy, works smoothly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

I take this supplement for more than a year. It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »