EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$14.99

Savings of: $5.39 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Try this for muscle/joint pain.

Posted by Reviewer1502951 on Jan 18, 2008

I've been using barley grass for years to alleviate symptoms of fibromyalgia. It is a natural lubricant for the connective tissue that becomes inflamed. Combined with a yoga routine, my symptoms have virtually disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1498623 on Jun 24, 2011

Helps with allergies. Better than antihistamines.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Will Not Stop Using Barley Grass

Posted by Reviewer2818541 on Mar 03, 2012

I decided to try this because of having back problems and very weak leg muscles. I can honestly say that I notice more strength in my legs since using this. I am sure it is also strengthening my back muscles which ultimately should keep my back in alignment and stop it from hurting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2359004 on Apr 15, 2012

This is a very good product. very happy with the energy and general feeling of well being, Good for Detoxing, excellent price for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS FOR ME

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Oct 12, 2012

I SEEM TO HAVE MORE ENERGY SINCE I STARTED TAKING THIS.

Was this review helpful to you?

i took 4 in a day, the dosage of a cap is very poor

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Nov 14, 2014

i felt not happy with this product, the vcap is small, small dosage, any benefits could be USDA organic loho on the box and more dosage in the pill

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on May 30, 2014

I used to buy the Green Magma tablets exclusively, but then bought these because I wanted a capsule that I could break open and feed to my cat. Now I have switched over because I like the price - they are easy to swallow, and work great. I had read somewhere that green barley can help prevent hangover. Well, I took three of these after attending a party where they kept pouring the champagne. Normally, I would have woken with a headache, but I felt just fine. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb effect

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Nov 21, 2013

Best taken with food, overall a superb product that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Experience

Posted by Reviewer1861542 on Dec 27, 2008

Great way to receive supplements. Timely and affordable, always in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »