EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.43

$26.99

Savings of: $7.56 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Poderoso alcalinizante

Posted by Susana on Apr 17, 2015

Ideal para alcalinizar y para desintoxicar. Aconsejable para limpieza de grasa en órganos.

Was this review helpful to you?

alma

Posted by 4668620698321164738 on Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for our smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by 5110940540481449509 on Oct 05, 2014

You will need to drink it with a juice, will make it taste better. I have been taking for the last 3 months. Feeling better on my joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by Reviewer3187926 on Jun 15, 2014

Seems to have some sand in it. I can feel it in my mouth after drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

not delicious

Posted by 5565084204503002864 on Oct 19, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good idea

Posted by PinkOveralls on May 14, 2012

Since I don't always get a couple servings of green vegetables daily, I've made this part of my daily routine. I mix it into water or juice with ground flax seed, and soy protein powder, to start my day right. A good product to take along when traveling. Taste is not strong or unpleasant the way blue/green algae taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nauture's Way Barley Grass

Posted by Reviewer2152943 on Mar 02, 2011

OK I guess. I can't really tell any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer1937958 on Apr 26, 2010

I used this product over 10 years. The product was great till this early year. It contains some substance other than barley grass, like sands. It can't be edible at all! I returned all the rest of un-open bottles to iherb. I hope the manufactory knows this problem and make some improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for the price

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Feb 01, 2010

This is good for the price... I have tried better, where the powder is finer, but those ones are a lot more expensive so I find this to be a great option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barley Grass powder, Nature`s Way

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Nov 29, 2009

This had an unhealthy taste of burnt ashes! combined with the green powder taste. It went in the garbage...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »