EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$15.49

Savings of: $5.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Black Cohosh

Posted by 5452418080034957960 on Apr 07, 2016

This product really works, I have not noticed any unpleasant side affects. It helps your body produce estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended for PCOS

Posted by Konnichiwa on Dec 24, 2015

This helps with my PCOS symptoms. This herb is extremely important for PCOS as it helps to reduce the hormone LH which is often too high. It is also beneficial for reducing anxiety and tension. Check out my other reviews on herbs/supplements for PCOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I do not know what "Title" means here.

Posted by Reviewer2252805 on Nov 11, 2014

Arrived on time. No problem, but it will take a few months to know if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Mar 10, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Menopause

Posted by 4983391751547316592 on Aug 20, 2013

This & the Chasterberry work well together for Menopause

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Sprinkles on Oct 27, 2012

I first tried another brand of black cohosh, Nature's Answer, and it just simply didn't work. I was disappointed but thought I'd give black cohosh one more try with a different brand. I'm glad I did, because I actually got results with this Nature's Way! Also, the capsules are very easy to swallow. I dislike tablets -- they're hard to get down the throat and they normally contain additional excipients that I'd rather not ingest, so I prefer capsules. I would purchase these Nature's Way black cohosh caps again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helped with Night Sweats

Posted by Carolanne on Oct 01, 2012

I take 2 capsules before bed with a warm cup of water. I figure I can make tea out of them in my stomach and bypass staining my teeth. They ease my night sweats. I went off of them for a very long time and came back to them. Like many herbs, I think they body gets used to them over time, so I stop for a few days ever so often, then begin again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

over 40 -

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on May 29, 2012

this is a daily must works wonders at stopping hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1795648 on Feb 16, 2012

I have been using this product for 12 months now, for hot flushes.Only need one tablet a day and no hot flushes no side effects would not be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1323943 on Nov 08, 2011

Got rid of my hot flashes, and I lost 12 lbs. Yipee!! But I had to reduce my dose, because I found that it may have affected my eyesight--which is back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »