EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.61

$10.49

Savings of: $3.88 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Huge Help with Nursing Supply

Posted by Reviewer2278975 on Jun 14, 2010

I battled low supply all through breastfeeding. Blessed thistle was one of the few things I could tell was actually making a difference. I noticed no ill side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps me

Posted by Reviewer3045644 on Nov 08, 2008

I have an autoimmune illness which causes inflammation in my digestive tract. Blessed Thistle seems to calm this aspect of my various symptoms. I wish it helped them all...but every little little bit of relief helps. Bless you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blessed Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jan 01, 2011

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Fenugreek and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blessed Thistle Herb

Posted by Reviewer2182026 on Nov 30, 2011

Excellent product, use in with Fenugreek Seed to help increase milk supply while breastfeeding

Was this review helpful to you?

mom

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Oct 29, 2008

seemed to help with milk production

Was this review helpful to you?

more please!

Posted by 5437627132213612423 on Oct 08, 2012

Great product but would love it to come in a larger quantity to match the fenugreek as I take them together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but a pity about the gelatin

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Feb 12, 2015

It would be great if these were vege caps instead of gelatin. They taste strong and gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2243317 on Mar 20, 2008

I use this with fenugreek to boost milk production. The only thing I've found with this product is that it can cause headaches, but it does work well. Love your prices and fast shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1523488 on Oct 02, 2012

I dun have to worry not enuff supply of bm to provide for my son =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total