EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.61

$10.49

Savings of: $3.88 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I´m very happy with iherbs!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jan 24, 2011

Another great product! I will continue to do business with iherbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blessed Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jan 01, 2011

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Fenugreek and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best results taken with fenugreek seeds

Posted by Reviewer2391856 on Oct 11, 2010

My milk supply has increased significantly after taking this with fenugreek seeds..

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Huge Help with Nursing Supply

Posted by Reviewer2278975 on Jun 14, 2010

I battled low supply all through breastfeeding. Blessed thistle was one of the few things I could tell was actually making a difference. I noticed no ill side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Hard to find, good price

Posted by Reviewer2495873 on May 23, 2010

Like that it's organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

quick, sealed, and what I ordered

Posted by Reviewer1543414 on Apr 19, 2010

I received the new sealed pills and it was exactly what was on the website. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1064522 on Feb 09, 2010

I used this (in addition to fenugreek) to increase my breast milk production and it has done the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Breastfeeding

Posted by Reviewer1711525 on Feb 03, 2010

I used these with Fenugreek while breastfeeding and they did wonders for my milk supply, I recommend them to all nursing moms!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Blessed Thistle 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer3144915 on Dec 28, 2009

I was very pleased with how fast I recieved the product in the mail and was very satisfied with the quality of the item. THanks you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

blessed thistle

Posted by Reviewer2777114 on Dec 23, 2009

without these pills, I wouldn't have enough milk for my 2 month baby. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »