EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$15.99

Savings of: $5.75 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Balances blood sugar

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 07, 2009

I ordered this for my daughter who is having trouble with her blood sugar. I have read several sites since ordering this that report good results with Gymnema and blood sugar when combined with Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps control blood sugar levels.

Posted by Reviewer1814777 on Sep 25, 2008

I use Nature's Way Blood Sugar with Gymnema as a supplement to control my blood sugar. I am diabetic and take several prescription medicines, but the Blood Sugar capsules seem to reduce the fluctuations in my blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

low price good product but one tiny problem.

Posted by Reviewer3357012 on Nov 30, 2010

This is good product only problem I had with did not work well with Natural Factors, Milk Thistle Phytosome, 150 mg, 90 Capsules. The combination gave me heartburn. I just stopped milk thistle for now. It does keep the blood sugar low.Also one note when used with a lot of carb food will give you more muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3303416 on Feb 07, 2014

definitely helped me regain control over my blood sugar swings & cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

good control

Posted by Reviewer1215914 on Jan 16, 2011

an inexpensive sup for blood sugar control which works

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer1549374 on Dec 10, 2008

You have a good product at a good price. As a Type 2 diabatic, I find that using this product helps to maintain my blood sugar and other symptoms more closely under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1528991 on Apr 09, 2008

I have used it for years. If I go without it my insulin levels go bonkers... Really helps with my weight...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tends to work

Posted by Reviewer2150380 on Dec 25, 2008

however you need to make sure to take it after every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Blood Sugar, With Gymnema, 90 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1608844 on Feb 22, 2012

it's a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but be careful

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Aug 17, 2012

This is very good for people with improper blood sugar levels but always be careful with this as sometimes it can drive sugar lower than you may need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »