EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.24

$15.99

Savings of: $5.75 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good control

Posted by Reviewer1215914 on Jan 16, 2011

an inexpensive sup for blood sugar control which works

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer1549374 on Dec 10, 2008

You have a good product at a good price. As a Type 2 diabatic, I find that using this product helps to maintain my blood sugar and other symptoms more closely under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood sugar Control

Posted by Reviewer1232925 on Sep 29, 2010

It has helped with my blood sugar control. I take it along with PGX and my blood sugar has been at good levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

******waiting for blood test results

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

Using per directions until my next A1C test results. So far, fasting blood glucose in the morning is good, but hasn't changed much. However, I have noticed a difference in my evening blood test. Will update with my next A1C.

Was this review helpful to you?

They have changed the formula

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on May 07, 2016

I used to take this but now when I try to re-order, I realized they excluded chromium polynicotinate from the formula which is the main element that most people concerned about their blood sugar level would take. That is really not the same thing. Buyers be aware!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective.

Posted by ShelleyP on May 17, 2010

As far as I can tell, this is quite helpful at balancing my blood sugars when taken after a meal - I seem to be less tired after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR BLOOD SUGAR

Posted by Reviewer1505593 on Nov 17, 2007

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR BLOOD SUGAR PROBLEMS...KEEP THIS ONE FOREVER...THANKS SO MUCH..I LOVE YOUR PROMPTNESS AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE..KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..I REALLY APPRECIATE IT..BEST ONLINE COMPANY...SHIRLEY, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1528991 on Apr 09, 2008

I have used it for years. If I go without it my insulin levels go bonkers... Really helps with my weight...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous sugar control

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Aug 02, 2010

I have type 2 diabetes and use Januvia plus natural products to control my blood sugar. Nature's Way Blood Sugar with Gymnema does a great job and removes a full point. I go from about 8.4 to 7.3 morning reading with these capsules. With other controls I keep it close to 7.0 and sometimes with this product 3x3 per day

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied.

Posted by Reviewer1430330 on Feb 03, 2010

we are very satisfied with the product. My husband has diabetes and with this added on to his other natural regimen his daily readingsd are much more excellent that without your product. Thanks for making this available

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »