EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Resonable price

Posted by 5182247265770630233 on May 13, 2014

Not bad. Have been taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1441115 on Feb 25, 2014

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be good quality-it works!

Posted by Reviewer2583661 on Jan 22, 2014

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. Within 5-10 mins of drinking this(I open up the capsule and dissolve it in water)my sinuses feel clearer and I can breathe better, abt 90%. I don't feel so foggy anymore then! And it doesn't give me gas or cause acidity!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Belarus

Posted by Raritet on Aug 02, 2012

very good vitamin, good shape, works well нравиться, купила банку побольше, хорошо работает, плюс как источник магния

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Jan 16, 2012

This is one of the few vitamin c's my daughter can tolerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jan 06, 2012

like to take lots of Vit C and mix this buffered one with my non buffered ones. Lets me max out on C without negative gastrointestinal consequences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 18, 2011

Good supplement of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3307567 on Sep 19, 2011

Very happy with product, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

it gives energy for me!

Posted by Reviewer3114636 on Aug 02, 2011

This is the first supplement for me in the morning and its energy lasts till the evening! I am satisfied with the product, it is good for those who have sensitive stomach like I do. The price is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

natures way vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Mar 25, 2011

These are good value and the capsules are easy to swallow, which is a good thing as I am used to the chewable or dissolving ones. They don't upset my stomach either, not even a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »