EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.92

$10.99

Savings of: $4.07 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good size

Posted by 4920357239765522573 on Nov 07, 2014

Good product. Found it slowed my body down, probably toxins moving out. I only used one pill a day, instead of the recommended three, as I am sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

여드름은 아직요.

Posted by 4699720153425103425 on Dec 27, 2013

우엉차 먹으면 한달만에 여드름이 쏙 들어가고 광피부가 된다해서 샀는데 여드름은 아직 잘 모르겠어요..어떻게 보면 더 나오는거 같아요. 그런데 기대도 안했던 아토피가 어느순간 없어졌네요. 아직 채 한달을 먹지 않아서 잘은 모르겠어요..우엉 팅쳐도 구매해서 3달 먹엇는데 효과 잘 모르겠어요.느릅나무 Slippery Elm 이 효과적이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Good burdock root supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Burdock Root, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3265712 on Aug 25, 2011

It's good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burdock

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Mar 18, 2011

Good product. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2993849 on Apr 02, 2010

Great product for a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1925596 on Mar 15, 2009

This product is great as a blood purifer for acne. That is what i use it for.. It has worked better than any antibotic I ever taken.... in combination with Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse by Planetary Herbals works wonders...... Definitely a product to buy..

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Burdock root

Posted by Reviewer1748123 on Oct 05, 2008

...is very good to have on hand for a number of things. I am pleased with the results with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Burdock Root

Posted by Reviewer2389354 on Oct 27, 2007

I use this along with Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse and Vitamins A and D to help clear the acne I have had a problem with for the past 24 years. The combination of these vitamins seem to be the only thing that work for me besides a prescription. I wish there were more vitamins per bottle to match what I get in the Yellow Dock bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total