EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.92

$10.99

Savings of: $4.07 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1380503 on Feb 15, 2012

This product is great. However, this time when it arrived the capsules are twice the size they use to be, with the same value that it was before. I am thinking it must now have fillers, and its not as easy to swallow. Those details were left off the description of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4918872833188285379 on Oct 10, 2013

Feels like it is helping my lymphatic system drain better!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

여드름은 아직요.

Posted by 4699720153425103425 on Dec 27, 2013

우엉차 먹으면 한달만에 여드름이 쏙 들어가고 광피부가 된다해서 샀는데 여드름은 아직 잘 모르겠어요..어떻게 보면 더 나오는거 같아요. 그런데 기대도 안했던 아토피가 어느순간 없어졌네요. 아직 채 한달을 먹지 않아서 잘은 모르겠어요..우엉 팅쳐도 구매해서 3달 먹엇는데 효과 잘 모르겠어요.느릅나무 Slippery Elm 이 효과적이네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burdock root

Posted by Reviewer1748123 on Oct 05, 2008

...is very good to have on hand for a number of things. I am pleased with the results with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burdock

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Mar 18, 2011

Good product. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1570962 on Jun 12, 2009

A very good product that appears to work well with the body system in adding cleansing power to the blood system in order to take toxins out of the blood stream.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's all right

Posted by Reviewer1210605 on Sep 18, 2008

It helps control my acne, but does not completely get rid of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2504313 on Feb 13, 2008

Very prompt, good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasnt worked for me yet...

Posted by Reviewer1864143 on Feb 02, 2009

I have a lighter case of rosacea, mainly just a sunburn look to my nose and cheeks. I have taken 2 capsules with each meal and have finished the first bottle and there has been no change thus far. I bought two bottles and will continue to try but am not expecting anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Burdock (root)

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 13, 2010

Using for skin problem (eczema) It will take a little more time to know the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »