EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.04

$10.99

Savings of: $3.95 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4918872833188285379 on Oct 10, 2013

Feels like it is helping my lymphatic system drain better!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Came Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1711740 on Oct 26, 2011

My health professional recommended Nature's Way Burdock to me with these words, "I have just never had a problem with Nature's Way Burdock. It just always works. The potency is always what they claim." I like to hear this when I'm considering a natural remedy b/c quality control can be an issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1380503 on Feb 15, 2012

This product is great. However, this time when it arrived the capsules are twice the size they use to be, with the same value that it was before. I am thinking it must now have fillers, and its not as easy to swallow. Those details were left off the description of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Burdock root

Posted by Reviewer1748123 on Oct 05, 2008

...is very good to have on hand for a number of things. I am pleased with the results with this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Burdock

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Mar 18, 2011

Good product. : )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1570962 on Jun 12, 2009

A very good product that appears to work well with the body system in adding cleansing power to the blood system in order to take toxins out of the blood stream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3187812 on Apr 05, 2010

i take this daily with yellow dock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Blood Cleanser/Price

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 08, 2010

Highly recommend this to help purify and detoxify your blood. Great price at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb product and service

Posted by Reviewer3333268 on Aug 31, 2010

I am always amazed at how fast I receive my order. The product is very good and I would give it a 5 star rating for both the product and the company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A winner

Posted by Reviewer1252162 on Dec 03, 2010

Always a pleasure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »