EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$22.49

Savings of: $8.54 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2044069 on Mar 30, 2009

Since these do not have added vitamin D I can take these in addition to other calcium supplements without overdoing my vitamin D intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer1018984 on May 14, 2009

I have been using this item for many years and have found it to be consistently effective and very economical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can help to avoid too much magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2318763 on Sep 30, 2009

I was told to take 1200mg of calcium citrate a day. When taking "Now Calcium Citrate Caps" which include magnesium and Vit D. The magnesium was too much for me and caused diarrhea. I'm now taking 3 of these "Nature's Way" and 3 "Now" capsules and get my 1200mg of Ca and still some extra Mg and Vit D but not so much to upset my insides.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Jun 19, 2010

I was getting diarrhea from too much magnesium so I switched to these for 1/2 of my calcium supplement intake (still using lower dosage of the high magnesium calcium) and it seems to be working much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of calcium - easy to take/tolerate

Posted by Reviewer3286382 on Feb 02, 2011

Good source of calcium - easy to take/tolerate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on May 19, 2014

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

OK, I think I noticed quick effect - my nails got stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge bottle

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on May 15, 2012

This bottle is enormous - thankfully the pills are not. Would have paid three to four times as much for a similar product in Australia. Love iHerb's rapid shipping times and reliability. Purchased based on Bee Wilder's recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Calcuim Citrate, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1694519 on May 05, 2010

I like this product because it is in capsule form which may be easier to digest. I, also, like that it comes in a large number supply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great proudct

Posted by Reviewer2085262 on Nov 23, 2009

Seems to work really well. I like that each capsule is 250mg so I can control the dosage better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »