EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$22.49

Savings of: $8.09 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long time user

Posted by Reviewer1018984 on May 14, 2009

I have been using this item for many years and have found it to be consistently effective and very economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can help to avoid too much magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2318763 on Sep 30, 2009

I was told to take 1200mg of calcium citrate a day. When taking "Now Calcium Citrate Caps" which include magnesium and Vit D. The magnesium was too much for me and caused diarrhea. I'm now taking 3 of these "Nature's Way" and 3 "Now" capsules and get my 1200mg of Ca and still some extra Mg and Vit D but not so much to upset my insides.

Was this review helpful to you?

about the only plain calcium product out there--vegetarian derived

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Feb 04, 2009

It's tough finding a calcium supplement with nothing else in it. This fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

no magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Jun 19, 2010

I was getting diarrhea from too much magnesium so I switched to these for 1/2 of my calcium supplement intake (still using lower dosage of the high magnesium calcium) and it seems to be working much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of calcium - easy to take/tolerate

Posted by Reviewer3286382 on Feb 02, 2011

Good source of calcium - easy to take/tolerate

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

OK, I think I noticed quick effect - my nails got stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge bottle

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on May 15, 2012

This bottle is enormous - thankfully the pills are not. Would have paid three to four times as much for a similar product in Australia. Love iHerb's rapid shipping times and reliability. Purchased based on Bee Wilder's recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Calcuim Citrate, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1694519 on May 05, 2010

I like this product because it is in capsule form which may be easier to digest. I, also, like that it comes in a large number supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Calcium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer3120771 on Jan 19, 2008

Great product and the best value I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Calcium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer3013768 on Apr 26, 2008

At 6 capsules a day, it does the job without the addition of binders (as in tablets)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »