EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$22.49

Savings of: $8.32 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

calcium citrate

Posted by Reviewer1842080 on Jul 12, 2010

i apparently did not read the strength of the calcium citrate that i ordered. i needed a pill with more calcium, and end up taking twice the number of pills to get the amount of calcium that i need, hence it is more expensive in the long run. i have ordered other things from you and have recommended your company to others. i will be more careful whenordering in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Jun 19, 2010

I was getting diarrhea from too much magnesium so I switched to these for 1/2 of my calcium supplement intake (still using lower dosage of the high magnesium calcium) and it seems to be working much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Calcuim Citrate, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1694519 on May 05, 2010

I like this product because it is in capsule form which may be easier to digest. I, also, like that it comes in a large number supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good calcium.

Posted by Reviewer1053901 on Apr 09, 2010

I bought this form my self and my granddaughter. I take it at night. Calcium citrate is a really good form of calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

contains carbonate

Posted by Reviewer2101294 on Mar 27, 2010

Hard to know what the ratio is of carbonate/citrate/malate is

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good price and quick service on a hard-to-find product

Posted by Reviewer2327476 on Mar 15, 2010

With a daughter who requires a broad spectrum of dietary supplements, we are always on the lookout for calcium citrate, but without the common addition of vitamin D, which she takes separately. Our supply was running dangerously low when we found the Nature's Way brand on iHerb.com. The new supply arrived in well under a week. This was our second order from iHerb (the first was vitamin D3), and we are just as pleased with the peace of mind it provides, as we are with the products themselves. Peter Margolis

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1904509 on Jan 31, 2010

I've only been taking these for about a week, but so far so good. I take them in the morning with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Calcium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jan 01, 2010

Like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2733430 on Dec 16, 2009

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great proudct

Posted by Reviewer2085262 on Nov 23, 2009

Seems to work really well. I like that each capsule is 250mg so I can control the dosage better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »