EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.22

$20.99

Savings of: $7.77 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good n prompt

Posted by 5101821113299294006 on Dec 08, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Calcium & Magnesium, Mineral Complex, 250 Capsules(NWY-41311)

Posted by 5645010955939667915 on Dec 24, 2012

the mineral additive is very effective a backbone and joints don't hurt, spasms in feet disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium and Magnesium

Posted by 5009819092834620395 on Oct 20, 2012

It's difficult to review each product indivually as I take them all together twice a day. I wouldn't really know which one is working or whether is is better than anything else. The good these supplements do is often not noticed until or unless you stop taking them, then you realise how beneficial they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

It can't hurt

Posted by 5505156196874545874 on Jul 12, 2012

I've only been taking this supplement for a few weeks now and haven't had any tests done to see if there's a change one way or the other, but since I'm lactose intolerant I find it hard to get my necessary daily calcium intake. I'd rather be safe than sorry when it comes to my bones!

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium and magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2965258 on Feb 05, 2012

excellent product especially to stop muscle cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Calcium & Magnesium, Mineral

Posted by Reviewer1433492 on Jan 10, 2012

I think is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

my opinion

Posted by Reviewer1197019 on Jul 18, 2011

fine

Was this review helpful to you?

good combo of elements

Posted by Reviewer1744102 on Jun 20, 2011

This is a good balance of ingredients. Easy size to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2657281 on May 16, 2011

I believe this product keeps my bones and heart strong. Good balance of calcium to magnesium and easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer3112535 on Sep 20, 2010

These are much easier to swallow than the chalkier pills I have taken before. I gave it (4) stars because the I have to take so many a day to make (1) dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »