EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.61

$10.49

Savings of: $3.88 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

upset my stomach

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Dec 17, 2014

Compared to solgar I prefer solgar because it is easier for me to absorb and digest the capsules despite the fact that it has more mg per capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, CapsiCool, Controlled Heat, 100 Capsules

Posted by 5487133073015741417 on Nov 19, 2014

Optimum potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but still quite hot

Posted by Liz-Nz on May 21, 2014

Better taking it mid meal than at the end otherwise you can feel the heat

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

=/

Posted by Reviewer2079374 on Jul 17, 2013

Do not take on an empty stomach! Got horrible burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1549053 on Nov 14, 2012

Do not take this on a half-empty stomach or any less or it will burn! Had better digestion, but that's all. Did not feel more full or experience any weight loss. Will take more consistently and look out for changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So-so

Posted by Reviewer2250162 on Jul 16, 2012

Well, I think these actually were working for my stomach ulcer. However, I had to stop taking these after 2 days b/c of how dehydrated I became. It might have to do with the fiber that's in them. I drank 8 glasses of water a day and it still wasn't enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what is says

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on May 02, 2012

This is a good way of taking hot herbs. Instead of experiencing heat you notice a mild peppermint like flavour in the throat after taking them. Really nice. Cannot tell what it does yet, have not been taking them long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by lanimei on Oct 03, 2011

I feel the burn of the cayenne...not terribly bad but im not sure if I notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to Lose Weight

Posted by Reviewer1208146 on Sep 24, 2011

Product works for me! Have been taking for just less than 3 months now and have lost 14 pounds. The ingredient glucomannan expands in your stomach and makes you feel full so you don't want to eat. Great as an appetite suppressant, you just don't feel tempted. Heard of ingredients on Dr. Oz show, he didn't recommend a product just glocomannan and red cayenne pepper (speeds up metabolism). I did a search an found this product. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Sep 17, 2011

helps for fats food digestible

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »