EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.72

$10.49

Savings of: $3.77 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Exactly as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1925129 on Jan 16, 2009

This product has already helped to rev up my metabolism, and the ginger in the formulation helps to prevent any reflux or acidic stomach upset. I will definitely re-order CapsiCool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3110105 on Nov 08, 2007

This product works great on sensitive stomachs. Will definitely use this from now on. Thanks to iHerb for its excellent customer service, pricing and always has what I want in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very "Cool"

Posted by Reviewer3197343 on Jul 31, 2009

This item is much easier on the stomach than the regular cayenne. This is a good substitute for caffeine I would say. It gives you a kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1179352 on Sep 01, 2009

Be sure to take with food. It's a great way to lower your blood pressure and to rev up your metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Hot Product

Posted by Reviewer2225231 on Aug 01, 2011

This is a wonderful product.. since I've discovered a great diet which includes 13,600 mcgs of Cayenne pepper a day and four of these CapsiCools do the trick (same as a 1/4 of a habanero pepper). Thanks for such a hot :o) product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to Lose Weight

Posted by Reviewer1208146 on Sep 24, 2011

Product works for me! Have been taking for just less than 3 months now and have lost 14 pounds. The ingredient glucomannan expands in your stomach and makes you feel full so you don't want to eat. Great as an appetite suppressant, you just don't feel tempted. Heard of ingredients on Dr. Oz show, he didn't recommend a product just glocomannan and red cayenne pepper (speeds up metabolism). I did a search an found this product. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, CapsiCool, Controlled Heat, 390 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2164473 on Jun 24, 2010

They were as promised. No stomach burning. I'm very happy with the product, and I will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Product

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Mar 22, 2011

No upset stomach, very gentle on my intestines. This is a great find, really helps with inflammation. Thank you, iHerb for carrying. OL had a similar product, but discontinued it. This works just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

=/

Posted by Reviewer2079374 on Jul 17, 2013

Do not take on an empty stomach! Got horrible burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on May 14, 2009

Everybody needs pepper. These are cheap and good for ya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »