EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$13.99

Savings of: $5.03 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too hot!

Posted by LoveLife on Nov 11, 2012

Unfortunately, I could not take it. It burnt me from the inside and my face went red after using it. What is more, I found myself allergic to capsicin. I had quite an unpleasant sore throat just after 1 pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

i take this when i have a lot of stress or emotional discomfort. they provide a nice soothing effect. try to take with some food or else you will get heartburn

Was this review helpful to you?

DB

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 16, 2009

I have gastroesophageal reflux so I only take one tab in the morning. My feet aren't as cold and my legs seem to have better circulation. I have undergone about a dozen surgeries for varicose veins and I am an avid weightlifter/aerobic exerciser! I feel a bit of warmth for a very short time after taking. I believe this has improved my metabolism as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1381683 on Dec 03, 2007

Since I cannot eat the spiciest of peppers (as my husband does), I decided to take this pill. Works well! Good for your health--whether in "real" peppers or in this form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cayenne

Posted by Reviewer3279700 on Jan 19, 2008

Can feel heat after taking, probably best to take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

cayenne

Posted by Reviewer1094704 on May 20, 2011

I like the ease of taking cayenne this way

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2317910 on Jul 22, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

40,000 H.U

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Nov 21, 2009

I feel the difference because my fingers are more warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes very effective, good warming herb

Posted by Reviewer2864021 on Feb 23, 2010

very warming herb and is very suitable at the dosage of 1 , 3 times per day. good for circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product line!

Posted by Reviewer3255153 on Sep 30, 2010

Use Natures Way herbs, consistent quality. used cayenne for only a few weeks so not enough time to evaluate results.. Love iherb.com - you guys are consistently great - thanks, not many companies I can say that about lately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »